Kayode scores twice on debut

My new client :dream: Kayode Olarenwaju scored twice on his debut for his new club:

http://www.goal.com/en-ng/news/kayode-o ... wrf0nfc17i

eyan
Re: Kayode scores twice on debut

Post by eyan »

Agent MaceZeroFour, u don sign Kayode?

Nice movement on that goal.

Kayode deserves to be on the 35 man list next month. He plays with such urgency that his presence causes defenders a lot of problems. I wouldn’t rule him out yet.

Stevie Wonder could have scored a better goal.

Kabalega wrote:Stevie Wonder could have scored a better goal.

Sorry guys i hear so much noise about this guy but when.he dons the green.shirt all i see is a lame lamb.

It be like say Donetsk done find replacement for julius A.....

oloye wrote:Sorry guys i hear so much noise about this guy but when.he dons the green.shirt all i see is a lame lamb.
He was good in Austria, but can't really say much about SE, haven't really seen him much. Just glad for him that he's back playing and scoring after his failed stint with Gijon.

Flex Swift wrote:It be like say Donetsk done find replacement for julius A.....
Your pidgin never don at all

Flex Swift wrote:It be like say Donetsk done find replacement for julius A.....
U fit correct am!

Flex Swift wrote:
Flex Swift wrote:E be like say Donetsk don find replacement for julius A.....
U fit correct am!
8-)

Na one goal I see oooo

:D :D
Flex Swift wrote:
Flex Swift wrote:E be like say Donetsk don find replacement for julius A.....
U fit correct am!
8-)

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Na one goal I see oooo
You see any hold up play? Click on the goal link and you see the second goal a header

eyan wrote:Agent MaceZeroFour, u don sign Kayode?
Ink never dry finish, so make I no announce am yet :P

maceo4 wrote:My new client :dream: Kayode Olarenwaju scored twice on his debut for his new club:

http://www.goal.com/en-ng/news/kayode-o ... wrf0nfc17i

So he scored on April 19th...as in 4/19? :thumb:

oloye wrote:Sorry guys i hear so much noise about this guy but when.he dons the green.shirt all i see is a lame lamb.
He was good in Austria, but can't really say much about SE, haven't really seen him much. Just glad for him that he's back playing and scoring after his failed stint with Gijon.
Girona.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Na one goal I see oooo
Watch am twice. :twisted:

Kayode scored the only goal for his club yesterday in their 1-0 away victory.

Dammy wrote:Kayode scored the only goal for his club yesterday in their 1-0 away victory.
Yep that’s the goal I posted.