[FAC] Man United (2-1) Spurs. We Beat The Lily-Livered

Re: [FAC] Man United (2-1) Spurs

Cheiii Val is off .... squeaky bum time

Do they train these Toto scum to purposely target the Achilles ... that’s another horrible tackle

so lily-livered have not posted on this game

kai

Jessie has won me over this season

Rashford in for Jessica Rabbit

Lingo never score at Wembley

wow

tfco wrote:so lily-livered have not posted on this game

kai

Biko no jinx am Abeg :woot:

oloye wrote:Jessie has won me over this season

This Rashford is beginning to visit the same place all these english players vist and turn to rubbish

How is that a yellow on rash? He lost his balance after jumping over tackle

Pogba is back to Ozilville ... strolling around the field .. cmon son this is ya stage

can04

Post by can04 »

anikulapo wrote:How is that a yellow on rash? He lost his balance after jumping over tackle
harsh card.

anikulapo wrote:How is that a yellow on rash? He lost his balance after jumping over tackle
Nothing surprises me with these horrible english refs anymore

:curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

we are allowing them too many touches

haba

Alexis is spent

Damn that was close any decent touch and the game was tied. This is the worst Jose team in terms of defending a lead. Lukaku and Pogba haven’t helped the cause so far

oloye wrote:This Rashford is beginning to visit the same place all these english players vist and turn to rubbish

you be yeye guy waa

Cmon United you need to press more and stop giving up so much space

Cheiii where did five minutes come from

Man U looking like they will concedd

What is wrong with this Rasford boy

Rashford cheiii cheiii nooooooo you have to do better son

5 minutes to beaten "at home".