[FAC] Man United (2-1) Spurs. We Beat The Lily-Livered

Re: [FAC] Man United (2-1) Spurs

Kaiiii that was the game clincher there

Dier :clap:

anikulapo wrote:Rashford cheiii cheiii nooooooo you have to do better son
He should have taken the shot,block or no block :curse:

I lost track ... are united out of subs?

anikulapo wrote:Rashford cheiii cheiii nooooooo you have to do better son
He should have taken the shot,block or no block :curse:
your boy should have done berrer

Where did the ref get 5 mins from?

oloye wrote:What is wrong with this Rasford boy
You just dont want to admit the truth, that your boy is brainless.
Re: [FAC] Man United v Spurs

anointed wrote:Defence just shut down
Pogba was jogging back.

The CD's went to sleep.

Sanchez giving ball away anyhow. No reason for Sanchez to start when you have Martial and Rashford
he was MoM

Jones and Smalling today :clap: :clap:

Finally Josie makes a sub

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Dear Arsenal

Do you call him Alexis...or Sanchez?

He is a beast

Hahahahahahahahaha

Ref blow whistle nah

Seven minutes gone Haba

Hahahahahahahaha TOTO GAT FACKED AGAIN

C-U-R-S-E-D

Spurs fans need to beg Danfo to free them.

TYPICAL LOSERS! They play at home instead of a neutral ground and they lose like the cursed club and cursed fans that they are :lol:

Worthless Smelly TOTO :woot: :woot:

Okay back to hating on Josie .... Cmon Conte beat that worthless Southampton team and go rape ya enemy in the finals :taunt:

kajifu wrote:Spurs fans need to beg Danfo to free them.
That is all! Yet, Cristao in his arrogance is refusing to come before me and kneel. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: O pa ri o!

Man U's cup to lose.

The day manu go give us waste pipe again.Two good players for free,hope our new coach will never allow that to happen

kajifu wrote:Spurs fans need to beg Danfo to free them.
:lol: COYS, COYS :taunt:

Take heart Spusies at least you have won a bunch of trophies this season. Add this one to your cabinet, 2018 FA semifinal trophy. :thumb:

Cito wrote:Take heart Spusies at least you have won a bunch of trophies this season. Add this one to your cabinet, 2018 FA semifinal trophy. :thumb:

You forgot the DELE Arri Kane FA CUP SEMI FINAL TROPHY! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: