FLOPP JUST PUT A BULLSEYE ON HIS BACK

'West Brom can play football next year with a dry pitch in the Championship'’
I was not happy with the pitch,' he told Sky Sports. 'It was a tough game, especially after the pitch was getting dryer and dryer and we had the ball constantly so that makes it not so easy.

'West Brom obviously decided not to water the pitch at half-time and it was quite difficult after that.

'You (the interviewer) have never played football obviously, because it makes a massive difference.

'If the pitch is dry you can't pass the ball through three or four yards.

'That is the easiest thing in the world, if they play football, but if you do it like West Brom the ball is constantly in the air [so] you don't need a wet pitch but that's how it is so we have to deal with that.

'They can do it next year playing football with a dry pitch in the Championship. That's how it is and we have to deal with it.'

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... rface.html

Entitled Lil prick, I guess he doesn’t know he is a foreigner in English football :mrgreen: dem go show am ..: wait nah :mrgreen:

Re: FLOPP JUST PUT A BULLSEYE ON HIS BACK

His name is not Mourinho. I expect this to be out down to “lost in translation,” or forgotten within a week

danfo driver wrote:His name is not Mourinho. I expect this to be out down to “lost in translation,” or forgotten within a week
If he does it as often as Mourinho then maybe he'd get the same reaction.

danfo driver wrote:His name is not Mourinho. I expect this to be out down to “lost in translation,” or forgotten within a week
KPOM

:lol: :lol: you get time.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You are a JJC. Go on google and type in Klopp's comments.