CLSF Liverpool 5v2 Roma (Salah x2,Mane,Firminhox2)(Dzeko)

Re: CLSF Liverpool 5v2 Roma (Salah x2,Mane,Firminhox2)(Dzeko

realtrouble wrote:I hope Dejan Lovren is selected, when Croatia plays Nigeria

AMEN!! :clap:

lionga

Post by lionga »

Na wa oh..see Pool fans chewing fingernail.. you'd think they were the ones losing.
Re: CL Semi Liverpool 4 vs 0 Roma (Salah x2, Mane, Firminh

Coach wrote:Anfield silenced by two away goals, 3 goal lead, WTF! Grow a pair.
Tell me about it. :lol:

:shock: :shock:

how was that a corner??

i thought Pool's 4th goal was offside - Firmino

can04
Re: CL Semi Liverpool 4 vs 0 Roma (Salah x2, Mane, Firminh

Post by can04 »

Coach wrote:Anfield silenced by two away goals, 3 goal lead, WTF! Grow a pair.
they saw the barca games :lol: :lol: :lol:

All this talk of Roma not conceding in Rome will mean nothing when Salah shows up. This tie is toas unless Roma can score more here.
I think that is right. The front 3 are a game-changer in any tie. My worry for Liverpool if we get to the final is keeping goals out at the other end.
Re: CLSF Liverpool 5v1 Roma (Salah x2,Mane,Firminhox2)(Dzeko

Benedict Iroha wrote:Why did Klopp take out Salah...jeez
Rest nah. at 4-0 game looked pretty safe.
Has it?

oloye wrote:As soon as Sala went out they fell apart
Why do coaches like take their best players off?Allow the boy score more,as soon as he get sub,they switch off

metalalloy wrote:Return leg wide open!
which wide open leg you dey dream of so? :lol:

:lol: :lol: craze mAn

lionga wrote:Na wa oh..see Pool fans chewing fingernail.. you'd think they were the ones losing.
The fear of Roma in Rome is the beginning of wisdom

Benedict Iroha wrote:
Has it?
Hindsight is 20-20. he needs to rest. They had a 4-0 lead. and are still up by 3. if he gets injured when they are 4-0 up on account of fatigue, you will be the first one asking why he was left in a 4-0 game.

Good game

FT 5-2.
Salah. The X factor

lionga wrote:Na wa oh..see Pool fans chewing fingernail.. you'd think they were the ones losing.
Na why Pool fans dey chew fingernail with 3 goal lead in injury time at Anefield. :lol:

Liverpool will score in Rome, that much I'm sure of.

Benedict Iroha wrote:
Has it?
Hindsight is 20-20. he needs to rest. They had a 4-0 lead. and are still up by 3. if he gets injured when they are 4-0 up on account of fatigue, you will be the first one asking why he was left in a 4-0 game.
Parking the bus led to 2 away goals.
can04

Post by can04 »

5-2, I'm absolutely taking that result. It has been a rough week for me, just got back from a funeral home so I will take comfort from this, and hope we hold on.
YNWA.

Na why Pool fans dey chew fingernail with 3 goal lead in injury time at Anefield. :lol:
Different game bro

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Different game bro
I hope so.....I really do. It All it takes for things to go awry is two goals scored with lots of time to spare....

Liverpool will need to get a goal in return leg which I know they can score.Roma has no choice but to come out and attack in second leg.So next week will be entertain again.
Hope Bayern vs Real will be another entertaining game

How in the world was that a PK?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

liverpool will give these guys the beating of their lives in rome
just watch