Best team in England this season? Liverpool or City?

Best team in England?

Man City
58%
Liverpool
42%

Total votes: 26

Best team in England this season? Liverpool or City?

Liverpool 3 wins vs City this season.
Re: Best team in England this season? Liverpool or City?

The best team won the league dude. They have goals and points for a reason :roll:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The best team won the league dude. They have goals and points for a reason :roll:
IF Pool wins CL nko?

paj wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The best team won the league dude. They have goals and points for a reason :roll:
IF Pool wins CL nko?
That is what people don't get,if Pool win the CL they will be Champion of all Europe and on their way to be CL they beat City home and away.

paj wrote:
IF Pool wins CL nko?
That will not change the fact that city won the Epl

Liverpool won the champions league in 2005 but were nowhere close to being the best in England - they are close to the top 2 this season but they are still No.3 :mrgreen:

paj wrote:
IF Pool wins CL nko?
That will not change the fact that they will be crown best team in Europe if they win the CL.

paj wrote:
IF Pool wins CL nko?
That will not change the fact that they will be crown best team in Europe if they win the CL.
Then create your thread for the best team in Europe... the best team in England this season is already decided and that team is not Liverpool :mrgreen:

best team in Italy this season?

Some people are desperatwly stupid sha

Beat team in England that could not hold on to a 2-0 last weekend :lol:

There is a reason they put out a shield for all the teams to compete and the best team is awarded the trophy. Feel free to vote in a meaningless opinion poll...the best team already have the medal and cup to show for it.

danfo driver wrote:Some people are desperatwly stupid sha

Beat team in England that could not hold on to a 2-0 last weekend :lol:
Can you imagine? When Smalling scored the winner I laughed. :lol: :lol:

oloye wrote:There is a reason they put out a shield for all the teams to compete and the best team is awarded the trophy. Feel free to vote in a meaningless opinion poll...the best team already have the medal and cup to show for it.

Benedict Iroha wrote:Liverpool 3 wins vs City this season.
This is classless.

Man City are the best team in England.
No question about it and no real EPL fan will take that away from them.

See my signature for Pep's opinion on this issue.
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Greece were European Champion in 2004.......were they anywhere close to been Europe Best that year?
Portugal are current European champion...no football aficionaldo will tell you that Portugal is among top 4 in Europe. You get lucky, enjoy it!
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

Kabalega wrote:
This is classless.

Pep was hired to win the CL. Not simply to repeat the achievements of Pellegrini.

Kabalega wrote:
This is classless.

Pep was hired to win the CL. Not simply to repeat the achievements of Pellegrini.
Really?
I didn't know that but since you seem to have the inside scoop on Pep's hiring can you please tell us whether Pep's team, is comparable to Pellegrini's teams.

I think Pep's team is better, but what do I know. :taunt: :taunt:

oloye wrote:There is a reason they put out a shield for all the teams to compete and the best team is awarded the trophy. Feel free to vote in a meaningless opinion poll...the best team already have the medal and cup to show for it.
Trump also won but is that all it is

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Liverpool for me - Klopp has made that team much more than the sum of its components. Best squad is City.

Kabalega wrote:
This is classless.

In that case they should sack him today as he has already said that his focus next season is to retain the EPL not champions league. Will you hand him his sack letter?

Kabalega wrote:
This is classless.

Really?
I didn't know that but since you seem to have the inside scoop on Pep's hiring can you please tell us whether Pep's team, is comparable to Pellegrini's teams.

I think Pep's team is better, but what do I know. :taunt: :taunt:
It's better and it hasn't won the Champions League in two attempts.

Today's facts were brought to you by the letters: S, T, F, and U. :D

nemi2002 wrote:
Kabalega wrote:
This is classless.

In that case they should sack him today as he has already said that his focus next season is to retain the EPL not champions league. Will you hand him his sack letter?
No, I will not. :D

I was like, what the heck?!