Danfo. Your men Bailly and Mou?

Seems like their is trouble in Mou land? Bailly has been set aside by Mou which unfortunately is not untypical. He did the same to DeBruyne and Salah.
Re: Danfo. Your men Bailey and Mou?

YUJAM wrote:Seems like their is trouble in Mou land? Bailly has been set aside by Mou which unfortunately is not untypical. He did the Dave to DeBruyne and Salah.

after a while, this nonsense becomes stupid and comical.

The guy needs to study Umtiti to polish the rough edges of his game.

maceo4 wrote:The guy needs to study Umtiti to polish the rough edges of his game.
Bailly is top notch. He is on the sane level as Umtiti. Problem is Mou can be really funny. He is prone to completely ostracize big player like he did to DeBruyne and Salah

YUJAM wrote:
maceo4 wrote:The guy needs to study Umtiti to polish the rough edges of his game.
Bailly is top notch. He is on the sane level as Umtiti. Problem is More can be really funny. He is prone to completely ostracize big player like he did to DeBruyne and Salah
He's top notch defensively, but needs to work on his decision making with the ball at his feet and his distribution out of the back. Sometimes can leave you baffled, but Umtiti fits Barca better because he's better at distributing and more comfortable with the ball at his feet. Just what I've noticed watching these two very good defenders.

YUJAM wrote:
Bailly is top notch. He is on the sane level as Umtiti. Problem is More can be really funny. He is prone to completely ostracize big player like he did to DeBruyne and Salah
He's top notch defensively, but needs to work on his decision making with the ball at his feet and his distribution out of the back. Sometimes can leave you baffled, but Umtiti fits Barca better because he's better at distributing and more comfortable with the ball at his feet. Just what I've noticed watching these two very good defenders.
Interesting. I think Bailly’s passing is underrated. Other than being a bit rough occasionally I’d say he is there.

BTW I am watching Kalidou Koulibally vs Fiorentina and I think he’s not as good as Bailey
Re: Danfo. Your men Bailly and Mou?

YUJAM wrote:Seems like their is trouble in Mou land? Bailly has been set aside by Mou which unfortunately is not untypical. He did the same to DeBruyne and Salah.
Chairman Bailly, The Ivorian Oloye, will be fine.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Look at insult! Eric needs to study Umtiti?? In what game?? Should Eric study Roma vs Barcelona? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

CheeiiI!!! I dont blame you! The African is always looked down upon.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Look at insult! Eric needs to study Umtiti?? In what game?? Should Eric study Roma vs Barcelona? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

there must be another umtiti out there somewhere.

shocking comment from him, should be a bannable offense.

King Futcha wrote:

Bros, you suppose give me props for knowing how to draw danfo out, the guy would have ducked the entire thread... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:clap:

Eh hen danfo don come, ok answer to Yujams point!

King Futcha wrote:

Bros, you suppose give me props for knowing how to draw danfo out, the guy would have ducked the entire thread... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Clearly, you dont know me.

King Futcha wrote:

I'm seeing you now, you no go duck am but you go try derail the thread...kai this guy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

King Futcha wrote:

I'm seeing you now, you no go duck am but you go try derail the thread...kai this guy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
why i go derail nice thread like this. :lol: :lol: Yujam is my uncle, and I have responded to my uncle above.

I think Koulibally ( Napoli ) is better than Umtiti and Eric

Bigpokey24 wrote:I think Koulibally ( Napoli ) is better than Umtiti and Eric

My worry is that its Serie A. He hasnt performed in CL or any other championship

Don't see what the fuss is about Umiti. Anyone Dzeko can out-run is not worth getting.

Bigpokey24 wrote:I think Koulibally ( Napoli ) is better than Umtiti and Eric

My worry is that its Serie A. He hasnt performed in CL or any other championship
We can see him during the worldcup, been impressed with him a lot this season

airwolex wrote:Don't see what the fuss is about Umiti. Anyone Dzeko can out-run is not worth getting.
Umtiti is actually a very very good player. However, it think like John Stones, he went to the wrong club. I will explain what I mean. Personally, I think a young defender should learn how to defend under a defensive-minded coach, be a master of defending before going to play for Guardiola or barcelona. This is because if they go to Guardiola or Barca at a young age, I feel that they may not develop their defensive capacity, as deeply as they should. Look at John Stones, fantastic player, but he cant even get a game anymore. And when he plays, he is a mistake waiting to happen.

Umtiti no be Bini boy? E resembu persin wey we play set with bifor bifor...

Umtiti na Jordan Dele Aibe-li. :rotf:

airwolex wrote:Don't see what the fuss is about Umiti. Anyone Dzeko can out-run is not worth getting.
Umtiti is actually a very very good player. However, it think like John Stones, he went to the wrong club. I will explain what I mean. Personally, I think a young defender should learn how to defend under a defensive-minded coach, be a master of defending before going to play for Guardiola or barcelona. This is because if they go to Guardiola or Barca at a young age, I feel that they may not develop their defensive capacity, as deeply as they should. Look at John Stones, fantastic player, but he cant even get a game anymore. And when he plays, he is a mistake waiting to happen.

Pique

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Pique
Oleguer
Martin Carceres
Chygryski
Fontas
Sergi Gomez
Muniesa
Montoya
Batra — remember him? The guy you said was better than Eric Bailly?? Yea, Dortmund told him to fook off, and now he is with the Great Betis :lol:
Victor Sanchez