Brighton 1 United 0

Strange game, we are playing crap once again, we seem to perform against the big teams and poorly aginst these teams

Re: Brighton 1 United 0

Some of these united players are just annoying

To call Martial rubbish is being kind with words. Trap the ball ndakwanu , cross the ball odikwa too hard.

:shock:

forgot this match sef

ohhhhh

Brighton needs just 1 point to stay up!

Jose must hook our brother up!

Martial and rashford have complained they dont play enough, today, they get their opportunity to stake their claim and they were both woeful, this is the reason why City are the champions today, they will never lose against Brighton, sorry to say, United has some dead wood they need to get rid off, we cannot continue next season with these types of players, sell them off

Daku daji United :boo:

Somebody got paid tonite!! Wallahi tallahi :taunt:

marko wrote:Martial and rashford have complained they dont play enough, today, they get their opportunity to stake their claim and they were both woeful, this is the reason why City are the champions today, they will never lose against Brighton, sorry to say, United has some dead wood they need to get rid off, we cannot continue next season with these types of players, sell them off

Did you see Morinho's reaction at the miss by Rash?

marko wrote:Martial and rashford have complained they dont play enough, today, they get their opportunity to stake their claim and they were both woeful, this is the reason why City are the champions today, they will never lose against Brighton, sorry to say, United has some dead wood they need to get rid off, we cannot continue next season with these types of players, sell them off

Did you see Morinho's reaction at the miss by Rash?
Swear every player has their price, if you cannot beat Brighton, sorry go find yourself another team to play for

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

tfco wrote::shock:

forgot this match sef

ohhhhh
Of course you did :lol: :lol:
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Chris Houghton sent in 12 bottles of portuguese wine ahead of the game! Confirmed :lol:

Surely this cannot happen next seaon or Mourinho will be sacked, he knows this

marko wrote:Surely this cannot happen next seaon or Mourinho will be sacked, he knows this
1. perspective. we are 2nd and we will finish second

2. first you say the players are not performing, now you're blaming the coach. pick one

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

was it THAT bad???

marko wrote:Surely this cannot happen next seaon or Mourinho will be sacked, he knows this
1. perspective. we are 2nd and we will finish second

2. first you say the players are not performing, now you're blaming the coach. pick one
I meant next season, mourinho has to present a team capable of winning the premiership, this team will not!

I expect martial rashford to be on the bench FA Cup final

toyin133 wrote:

forgot this match sef

ohhhhh
Of course you did :lol: :lol:
lily livered

where were you during the FA Cup semi???

tfco wrote::shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

was it THAT bad???
Definitely true, dont deserve to start

forgot this match sef

ohhhhh
Parked too many cars today? Eh ya sorry little man :taunt:

Ashley Young made to turn out those pockets he’d put to such good use in recent weeks by Oga Tony Knockaert. Torn a brand new one, start to finish. Ripped, according to playground colloquialisms.

forgot this match sef

ohhhhh
Parked too many cars today? Eh ya sorry little man :taunt:
Amen

Post by Amen »

"For 10 months I get asked 'why always Lukaku? Why always Lukaku, why always Lukaku? Why always this player? That guy doesn't have a chance to start, the other one is on the bench.' You know why now." JM https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/43916611

Still not a Lukaku fan though...