INNERCAUCUS AND ROHR

In the exciting days of the Cybereagles, the great Oracle, innercaucus, would have given us a list or a credible hint of those on the list of 35. Otherwise KoC would have whetted our appetite with some reliable inside information as to the likelihood of which players would make the cut. Apparently, those days are over. Alas, Rohr runs the tightest ship in the history of Super Eagles management. It appears that his right hand doesn't know what his left hand will do. The man is that reticent. However, unverified information indicates he will release a list of 30 instead of 35. Just like you, I wonder why that might be the case given the good number of available options at various positions.
Re: INNERCAUCUS AND ROHR

Obong wrote:In the exciting days of the Cybereagles, the great Oracle, innercaucus, would have given us a list or a credible hint of those on the list of 35. Otherwise KoC would have whetted our appetite with some reliable inside information as to the likelihood of which players would make the cut. Apparently, those days are over. Alas, Rohr runs the tightest ship in the history of Super Eagles management. It appears that his right hand doesn't know what his left hand will do. The man is that reticent. However, unverified information indicates he will release a list of 30 instead of 35. Just like you, I wonder why that might be the case given the good number of available options at various positions.

Are u still standing by your claim that Vince has been talking to the players and hell be selected for camp? You're bout to lose some major credibility if Vince is not invited.

Obong wrote:In the exciting days of the Cybereagles, the great Oracle, innercaucus, would have given us a list or a credible hint of those on the list of 35. Otherwise KoC would have whetted our appetite with some reliable inside information as to the likelihood of which players would make the cut. Apparently, those days are over. Alas, Rohr runs the tightest ship in the history of Super Eagles management. It appears that his right hand doesn't know what his left hand will do. The man is that reticent. However, unverified information indicates he will release a list of 30 instead of 35. Just like you, I wonder why that might be the case given the good number of available options at various positions.

Are u still standing by your claim that Vince has been talking to the players and hell be selected for camp? You're bout to lose some major credibility if Vince is not invited.
Obong and credibility is like paj and "say no to drugs" campaign. Never the train shall meet :tic:

Na yoke I dey yoke o :taunt:

John12 has lobbied hard for the 35 to be dropped to 30. That is 5 less players to worry about who may take the place of his client Ahmed "chickenhead" Musa who he is desperately trying to protect.

Do not be surprised if no credible wing options are called to give Musa a run for his money.

John12 lobbying efforts have largely been successful to ensure Musa's seat on the plane.

These efforts persuaded Rohr to not call up any of the following

Peter Olayinka
Samuel Kalu
Ezekiel Imoh

These efforts persuaded Rohr to not play Onyekuru for any significant minutes against either Algeria or Argentina.

Can u imagine that even a wastepipe like Nwakaeme, playing in Israel got a full half while Onyekuru got 15 minutes.

Nwakaeme was not a threat to Musa, so he was allowed to play.

Why was Ajayi and Gabriel Okechukwu called up instead of more deserving players for the last friendlies.

Again these wastepipes are not a threat to Musa.

No player that can threated Musa's place will be called up. John12 has made sure of this.

Expect a few HEY YOU players to be called up to the 30 so that Musa's place is secure.
eyan

Post by eyan »

Innercaucus is now Outercaucus. Only post when the full list is already out. God will make him inner again.

Obong and credibility is like paj and "say no to drugs" campaign. Never the train shall meet :tic:

Dude, my middle name is Credibility. You only need to visit Enyeama's Twitter page to know he's been engaged with his Super Eagles team-mates past and present. Read the attached article and deduce whether he will be invited or not. You guys don't have to take it personal.If na yoke e be make you stop am. :lol:

https://sportinglife.ng/russia-2018-eag ... meet-rohr/

A fresh battle line may have been drawn between President of Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) Amaju Pinnick, Super Eagles Technical Adviser, Gernor Rohr and the team’s goalkeeper trainers over the possible recall of former Eagles goalie, Vincent Enyeama ahead of the FIFA World Cup.
Latest findings indicate that the NFF boss has again turned down the recall of the former national number one, preferring that the Eagles gaffer keeps faith with the younger ones- Francis Uzoho, Ikechukwu Ezenwa and much-vilified Chippa United stopper Daniel Akpeyi, despite their lack of World Cup experience.
It was gathered that Eagles goal keepers handlers last week met with Rohr with the request to get Eyeanma in, as the last phase of preparations for the June 2018 FiFA World Cup is about to start.
It is however yet unknown which of the divide would sway Rohr’s final decision as the German tactician is expected to release his 35-man provisional squad by May 14.
“Yes, experience matters, the coaches are seriously monitoring and training the three young Goalkeepers, but I can tell you for free that they have however made fresh recommendations that VINCENT should be called out of international retirement because of his World Cup experience.
“This is not in any way to undermine the potential of the young keepers, but we all know that the World Cup is the biggest round leather game tournament and I must say there have been serious back and forth deliberations on this matter, but the president’s (Pinnick) position has remained that he wants Rohr to keep faith with the young team” a source close to the glasshouse said on Monday.
“So, a prerequisite for Rohr’s selection is guided by making a formidable team that would not just make Nigeria proud at the World Cup but that each player would have a future of at least three to four-year span with the team barring injury , match rustiness and out of form challenges,” he added.
Meanwhile, all fingers are crossed as to who would make Rohr’s 35-man provisional list for the Congo Democratic Republic and England friendlies before the final list is released on June 4.

Obong wrote:

Dude, my middle name is Credibility. You only need to visit Enyeama's Twitter page to know he's been engaged with his Super Eagles team-mates past and present. Read the attached article and deduce whether he will be invited or not. You guys don't have to take it personal.If na yoke e be make you stop am. :lol:

https://sportinglife.ng/russia-2018-eag ... meet-rohr/

A fresh battle line may have been drawn between President of Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) Amaju Pinnick, Super Eagles Technical Adviser, Gernor Rohr and the team’s goalkeeper trainers over the possible recall of former Eagles goalie, Vincent Enyeama ahead of the FIFA World Cup.
Latest findings indicate that the NFF boss has again turned down the recall of the former national number one, preferring that the Eagles gaffer keeps faith with the younger ones- Francis Uzoho, Ikechukwu Ezenwa and much-vilified Chippa United stopper Daniel Akpeyi, despite their lack of World Cup experience.
It was gathered that Eagles goal keepers handlers last week met with Rohr with the request to get Eyeanma in, as the last phase of preparations for the June 2018 FiFA World Cup is about to start.
It is however yet unknown which of the divide would sway Rohr’s final decision as the German tactician is expected to release his 35-man provisional squad by May 14.
“Yes, experience matters, the coaches are seriously monitoring and training the three young Goalkeepers, but I can tell you for free that they have however made fresh recommendations that VINCENT should be called out of international retirement because of his World Cup experience.
“This is not in any way to undermine the potential of the young keepers, but we all know that the World Cup is the biggest round leather game tournament and I must say there have been serious back and forth deliberations on this matter, but the president’s (Pinnick) position has remained that he wants Rohr to keep faith with the young team” a source close to the glasshouse said on Monday.
“So, a prerequisite for Rohr’s selection is guided by making a formidable team that would not just make Nigeria proud at the World Cup but that each player would have a future of at least three to four-year span with the team barring injury , match rustiness and out of form challenges,” he added.
Meanwhile, all fingers are crossed as to who would make Rohr’s 35-man provisional list for the Congo Democratic Republic and England friendlies before the final list is released on June 4.
No vex, the story in my yoke no be you. You're just the catalyst to getting at paj :tic:

Serious question - Has Vince played one competitive game in the last year ?

Siddonlook11 wrote:Serious question - Has Vince played one competitive game in the last year ?

We have 3 basket goalkeepers currently in line to go to Russia.

I don't care how many matches they play if they are all basket cases.

I will rather a non basket non playing goalkeeper.

John12 has lobbied hard for the 35 to be dropped to 30. That is 5 less players to worry about who may take the place of his client Ahmed "chickenhead" Musa who he is desperately trying to protect.

Do not be surprised if no credible wing options are called to give Musa a run for his money.

John12 lobbying efforts have largely been successful to ensure Musa's seat on the plane.

These efforts persuaded Rohr to not call up any of the following

Peter Olayinka
Samuel Kalu
Ezekiel Imoh

These efforts persuaded Rohr to not play Onyekuru for any significant minutes against either Algeria or Argentina.

Can u imagine that even a wastepipe like Nwakaeme, playing in Israel got a full half while Onyekuru got 15 minutes.

Nwakaeme was not a threat to Musa, so he was allowed to play.

Why was Ajayi and Gabriel Okechukwu called up instead of more deserving players for the last friendlies.

Again these wastepipes are not a threat to Musa.

No player that can threated Musa's place will be called up. John12 has made sure of this.

Expect a few HEY YOU players to be called up to the 30 so that Musa's place is secure.
There is nothing in the world that will convince me there is nothing insidious underneath the gargantuan preferential treatment that has been accorded to Musa. The most direct threat to his position with SE is Onyekuru but nefarious tactics was used to limit his participation with the team. When it became glaring that Musa is devoid of brain and technical knowhow to perform Mr Rohr advised him to move back to a backwater league where he will be able to score some few goals to justify his inclusion into the team. Such egregious perversity should be widely condemned . Honestly Rohr and Keshi I don't know who is more depraved.
Before one match is played in Russia Mr Rohr is consistently reminding us we are 6th ranked team in Africa 47th ranked team in the world . What a fabricated excuse for us to accept his impending failure

Bully Russia league is not a backwater league, in addition to it, musa is an experienced player that has proven himself for super eagles. Oneyekuru is still young and will have his chances in the future
Last edited by john12 on Fri May 11, 2018 11:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

john12 wrote:Bully Russia league is not a backwater league, in addition to it, musa is an experienced player that has proven himself for super eagles. Oneyekuru is still young and wil hav his chances in the future
Please tell me how many goals your experienced Musa scored during the qualification . Did you notice in the matches he played significant minutes we lost all matches. Are you implying he will metarmophised into a super star during the real matches because he is experienced. Please headless chicken Musa your client does not deserve to be with the team. If he does he is unfairly occupying space he does not merit in any form whatsoever .
Onyekuru should be denied his duly deserved place because of your feckless, incompetent , inept and headless chicken Musa. What an abomination .

Pajimoh, dis your yoke, one day you go see Pepper for hia. Make you dey yoke as you want, hmm!

Someone is lamenting the absence of innercaucus and you're staking his credibility on an innercaucus gist. How fair is that?

Musa is going to World Cup based on his achievements and experience for super eagles and his current form. We all know that musa isn’t given his due respect here because of his tribe but no worries. A player like kanu was exonerated from any blame at SE for many years even after failing to score in various nations cup but our Hausa man lost form at club for 6 months and was almost ostracized. At least musa has returned to his scoring ways and his position isn’t in doubt

john12 wrote:Musa is going to World Cup based on his achievements and experience for super eagles and his current form. We all know that musa isn’t given his due respect here because of his tribe but no worries. A player like kanu was exonerated from any blame at SE for many years even after failing to score in various nations cup but our Hausa man lost form at club for 6 months and was almost ostracized. At least musa has returned to his scoring ways and his position isn’t in doubt
Invariably you are demented and extremely insular. Maybe that's the driving force behind your insistence stand to include him in the team in spite of his glaring weaknesses. How come he was a burst with Leiscester where he failed ignominiously ? Ok they were also discriminating against him because he is a Moslem . You are definitely sick from neck up.
How come this same people questioning his inclusion are advocating for Sadiq Umar to be called up. The last time I checked both are from this same tribe. We know very well there is nothing altruistic for your demand but for your selfish pecuniary interest .

Mr bully, your insults or agency fee will not change the fact that Musa is
1, Super eagles present top scorer
2, ANC champion, Russia league 3x champion and Russia league cup champion
3, only player to score 2 goals in a game at World Cup for Nigeria
4, youngest NPL scorer ever

All these were achieved all before the age of 24. When onyekuru achieves half of these then we can compare the 2. But as of Russia 2018, Musa position is rightfully stamped and secured. The high time you return players money the better for you. Shameless agent!

This year we’re ready for you guys. You crooks did the same mago mago in 2002 and 2014 and think the same stunt will happen in 2018? You’re all mad! Even the much maligned SIMON MOSES is also going to this World Cup because he worked hard for it from day 1. You guys think players will hustle, bustle and struggle during WCQ only for some crooks to destabilize our plans for some piece of $$$$ lai lai, it will not happen this year

Ahahah..lol
Vancity eagle and Bully are clearly agents.
Either Players agents or agents of destruction.

Innercaucaus was really just a friend of Keshi or one of the coaching staff. That was about it

deanotito wrote:Innercaucaus was really just a friend of Keshi or one of the coaching staff. That was about it
I don't think so. He was still supplying inner circle informations while SE was under the care of Oliseh. I think he was perhaps still is NFF staff. For the fact Rohr operates surreptitiously he does not have access for infomation to reveal anymore

deanotito wrote:Innercaucaus was really just a friend of Keshi or one of the coaching staff. That was about it
Most certainly not true...

Dude supplied us with inner scoops under Oliseh (including the fact that was later validated about Oliseh's impatience with Lukman Haruna), Siasia and Rohr (including the scoop that Rohr did not really rate Anderson Esiti, despite playing him against Zambia - a fact that was subsequently validated in the next set of call-ups and ever since). The dude certainly knew his beans, despite the often petty haterade by some on CE.

Most certainly not true...

Dude supplied us with inner scoops under Oliseh (including the fact that was later validated about Oliseh's impatience with Lukman Haruna), Siasia and Rohr (including the scoop that Rohr did not really rate Anderson Esiti, despite playing him against Zambia - a fact that was subsequently validated in the next set of call-ups and ever since). The dude certainly knew his beans, despite the often petty haterade by some on CE.
I could never quite get that and still don't.
All he ever did was provide critical info in advance, mostly quite accurate.
And some people were unhappy with that?
It makes you wonder what people you are laughing with are actually holding inside of them.