NACHOOOOOO

Re: NACHOOOOOO

This game is nuts! Vardy makes it 4-4

My god these are supposed to be professional defender.. Jesu..
Kane makes it 5-4

This mumy with afro is the worst defender ive seen in a while.
Last edited by metalalloy on Sun May 13, 2018 4:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

defense optional 5-4

Damn nacho almost!

charlie wrote:Nacho again with a wonderful goal!
Puel should be fired immediately for failing to give this kid more playing time earlier in the season.
Facts

great game for nacho. Subbed. Too bad he is playing on a horrible side

charlie wrote:Without Ndidi,...now you can see how horrible Peul is as a coach. sigh!!!
Bruh they were on like a 5 game losing streak which they snapped after Ndidis injury.

metalalloy wrote:great game for nacho. Subbed. Too bad he is playing on a horrible side
Bobo has really improved his ability to hold the ball and run in traffic. Will be a great asset at the World Cup.

No injuries for Nacho and a spectacular goal, good day for Nigeria.

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

His overall contribution, is very impressive. His awareness, seems to be back at the level we know. His finishing, was a bit slack today, when compared to his normal standard. Like someone said, its a good day for Naija all round.

pajimoh wrote:4eck nacho. Except when he's playing for Nigeria and against other teams except Spurs :tic:
So you will support a white man's team over your own brother. Moron. :oops:

Leicester is really missing Ndidi. In Vardy, Mahrez and Nacho, they have the makings of a potent strike force. If they shore up on defense next season, they should compete for a CL spot :!:

nzeogwu

Post by nzeogwu »

I have been Nacho's biggest critic on this site. All in love. He has finally done what we want him to do:

A: Run off the ball
B: Hustle
C: Make this happen
D: Shoot on sight when the opportunity is greater than 50%. Be a predator

No one on earth has ever doubted his God given talent. It's his work habits and first touch that piss off his team mates and coach. Based on current form, he is a starter anywhere in Europe in a 4-4-2 strike force. He is NOT a lone gunman (Striker).

Iheanacho has been one of our better players over the last month. He should be somewhere in the starting lineup in Russia. I would like to see him start a game at the #9 with Mikel or Iwobi behind him in one of the upcoming friendlies.
Last edited by Synopsis on Sun May 13, 2018 8:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

That Nacho goal was a worldie... The power and placement alone... Lawd have mercy.

Synopsis wrote:

Iheanacho has been one of our better players over the last month. He should be somewhere in the starting lineup in Russia. I would like to see him start a game at the #9 with Mikel or Iwobi behind him in one of the upcoming friendlies.
But he’s been excelling behind Vardy for club so might be the better position for him.

I think our best lineup is

Uzoho or Ezenwa
Shehu, Balogun, Ekong, Idowu or Aina
Onazi, Mikel, Ndidi
Iheanacho, Ighalo, V Moses

Iwobi and Iheanacho will be competiting for a stating role.
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Sun May 13, 2018 10:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ohenhen1 wrote:I think our best lineup is

Uzoho or Ezenwa
Onazi, Mikel, Ndidi
Iwobi, Ighalo, V Moses

Iheanacho will come off the bench in the 2nd half for either Iwobi or Ighalo. Or could start ahead of Iwobi.
With his current form he deserves to start over Iwobi.

Uzoho or Ezenwa
Onazi, Mikel, Ndidi
Iwobi, Ighalo, V Moses

Iheanacho will come off the bench in the 2nd half for either Iwobi or Ighalo. Or could start ahead of Iwobi.
With his current form he deserves to start over Iwobi.
I agree, I have updated my post.

nacho;s goal today

Uzoho or Ezenwa
Onazi, Mikel, Ndidi

Iheanacho is not a very good crosser or dribbler. Putting him on the wings would be a terrible decision.

Synopsis wrote:

But he’s been excelling behind Vardy for club so might be the better position for him.
I believe Nacho scored 3 goals from the #9 position this season. He played well at both positions.
I would prefer if he played behind a striker too, but I don’t think any other Nigeria striker is clinical enough to lead the line.

Synopsis wrote:

Uzoho or Ezenwa
Onazi, Mikel, Ndidi

Iheanacho is not a very good crosser or dribbler. Putting him on the wings would be a terrible decision.
You don't have to be a great dribbler to be an effective wide forward player in a 4-3-3. I have seen Kelechi deliver good crosses into the box. He is an excellent passer, created a lot of assists for Awoniyi and Success.