NACHOOOOOO

Re: NACHOOOOOO

Never lost faith in Kelechi. I dey wait World Cup.
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Synopsis wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:I think our best lineup is

Uzoho or Ezenwa
Shehu, Balogun, Ekong, Idowu or Aina
Onazi, Mikel, Ndidi
Iheanacho, Ighalo, V Moses

Iwobi and Iheanacho will be competiting for a stating role.
Iheanacho is not a very good crosser or dribbler. Putting him on the wings would be a terrible decision.
Iheanacho is good crosser. That left foot of his can do pretty much anything he wants it to do
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

Sometimes I keep wondering how come Kelechi could not play at this same level with Salah. He has all the attributes to perform at Salah's level but whatever the inhibition is definitely beyond me.
Last edited by bully12 on Mon May 14, 2018 2:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

Sometimes I keep wondering how come Kelechi could not play at this same level with Salah. He has all the attributes to perform at Salah's level but whatever the inhibition is definitely beyond me.

bully12 wrote:Sometimes I keep wondering how come Kelechi could not play at this same level with Salah. He has all the attributes to perform at Salah's level but whatever the inhibition is definitely beyond me.

Salah spent years at Roma and Chelsea before joining Liverpool and turning into a world class baller. u think becoming a top player is like ordering chicken Mcnuggets at Mcdonalds? Suegbe :roll:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Mon May 14, 2018 4:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

bully12 wrote:Sometimes I keep wondering how come Kelechi could not play at this same level with Salah. He has all the attributes to perform at Salah's level but whatever the inhibition is definitely beyond me.

Salah spent years at Roma and Chelsea before joining Liverpool and turning into a world class baller. u thinking becoming a top player is like ordering chicken Mcnuggets at Mcdonalds? Suegbe :roll:

He won't understand the Mcnuggets analogy. You have to ask if it's like ordering Nkwobi at Safari for him to understand.

charlie wrote:Without Ndidi,...now you can see how horrible Peul is as a coach. sigh!!!
Bruh they were on like a 5 game losing streak which they snapped after Ndidis injury.
4 losses and a draw...

During which Ndidi was expelled in 1, injured and subbed in 1 and missed 2 via suspension...
The lone draw during that poor streak also happened to be the ONLY game that Ndidi completed.

charlie wrote:Without Ndidi,...now you can see how horrible Peul is as a coach. sigh!!!
Bruh they were on like a 5 game losing streak which they snapped after Ndidis injury.
4 losses and a draw...

During which Ndidi was expelled in 1, injured and subbed in 1 and missed 2 via suspension...
The lone draw during that poor streak also happened to be the ONLY game that Ndidi completed.

We need a strike like this vs Croatia.

4 losses and a draw...

Right and they won AFTER Ndidi’s injury abi?

Synopsis wrote:

Iheanacho has been one of our better players over the last month. He should be somewhere in the starting lineup in Russia. I would like to see him start a game at the #9 with Mikel or Iwobi behind him in one of the upcoming friendlies.
Nacho is far more effective either running the lanes or driving towards goal. He’s a supporting striker❗️

Nacho best position is “top 9” all this nonsense you guys are talking are gibberish. A striker main responsibilities is to score goals and nacho best quality is “scoring” so why would you put your best finisher as an 8?? Just play iheanacho and ighalo upfront as forwards then put one top winger to interchange with them and have your 3 Midfielders