Official World Cup 30 Man Provisional List

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Official World Cup 30 Man Provisional List

Re: Official World Cup 30 Man Provisional List

As expected, no Onyekuru, no Kelechi Nwakali.
Hope Rohr can slot Sadiq Umar in at some point.
I am glad he also found room for Simy Nwankwo.
Otherwise, good selection.

Nothing odd. Biggest surprise is Onyekuru being left off.

Nice one, we can now focus on the world cup, lets fight for that final 23!

Good list, Simmy and Lokosa are the only new players. Rohr has kept Faith with his old reliables.

Goldleaf wrote:As expected, no Onyekuru, no Kelechi Nwakali.
Hope Rohr can slot Sadiq Umar in at some point.
I am glad he also found room for Simy Nwankwo.
Otherwise, good selection.
At what point would that be? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Synopsis wrote:Nothing odd. Biggest surprise is Onyekuru being left off.
No surprise there...
MYMIND

Post by MYMIND »

Enyeama Matter is closed!

How is it a surprise to leave out a player who has not played since December for a tournament that is next month when we have players who have been playing since?

Only in Nigeria! Thank God for Rohr! cheiiii!!! kpo ya chukwu no gaza! Kpoya chukwu no gaza eeeeee! messiah n' obioma! ewwwwooooooo! kpoya chukwu no gazaaaaa! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

No surprise there...
Make we dance!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Good squad list. Biggest surprise is Simy Nwankwo. But I guess we can take a look at him in camp. I would have preferred Ideye Brown.
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Mon May 14, 2018 3:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

No surprise there...
I understand. Fitness is an issue.

same team , nothing new , 7 players to be dropped and from the 7 a few will be on the standby list

so you get chance to call up 35 players, AND NOT ONE PLAYER TO THREATEN THE POSITION OF AHMED "CHICKENHEAD" MUSA.

Rohr is corrupt and has been protecting that wastepipe since the beginning.

So if one of our wide players gets injured then what ?

Moses Simon
Victor Moses
Alex Iwobi
Ahmed Musa

Only 4 wide players, so they basically all make it without any competition. and again should one get injured then what ?

Rohr is a fool.

:boo: :boo:
Last edited by vancity eagle on Mon May 14, 2018 3:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

How is it a surprise to leave out a player who has not played since December for a tournament that is next month when we have players who have been playing since?

Only in Nigeria! Thank God for Rohr! cheiiii!!! kpo ya chukwu no gaza! Kpoya chukwu no gaza eeeeee! messiah n' obioma! ewwwwooooooo! kpoya chukwu no gazaaaaa! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I am not troubled by his exclusion. He’s just the biggest name left off.

vancity eagle wrote:so you get chance to call up 35 players, AND NOT ONE PLAYER TO THREATEN THE POSITION OF AHMED "CHICKENHEAD" MUSA.

Who would you select?

Another own goal by owngoal

No surprise there...
Make we dance!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
This guy, dance for Obong owo abeg, I've been said Rohr should stick to his word and work with those currently playing.

vancity eagle wrote:so you get chance to call up 35 players, AND NOT ONE PLAYER TO THREATEN THE POSITION OF AHMED "CHICKENHEAD" MUSA.

Yes, thank you! We will keep out corruption! As long as you disappear for months the same way you disappeared in 2013. We know who we are and we know what we are going to do in July! I told you people before, and I am saying it again, the world will not know what hit them this summer!

wey that ya gif :lol: :lol: :lol:

now left to me i can pick 5 players that may be dropped .. however the other 2 spots get as e be, one goalie for sure will be dropped Those 2 new forwards will be dropped , I am also picking agbo, and Eze... now Rohr has 2 players he may have to let go , one fullback and one midfielder ..chei.. this one go hard ooo

niyi wrote:Another own goal by owngoal
You dey mind them...

Only 2 uncapped players. I think Agbo has been capped. Good overall squad. I have no complaints.