Agent Killers Celebration Thread!

John 12, Odas, Bigpokey, Pa Jimoh, Oloye...and all the agent killers, it took us a long fight! But we did it! all the low level talks inside gutter was for nothing. I no tell una?? That this world cup will be different! I was ready to plant cocaine in any player's bag who used agent to enter world cup! It was a tough fight! But the Agents have finally been killed!

Oya, make we dance! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :clap: :clap:

Last edited by danfo driver on Mon May 14, 2018 6:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Agent Killers Celebration Thread!

Lmao

My client Junior Ajayi has been frauded!

Lol no be only Junior ajayi na senior Ajayi. Crooks better return senior ajayi his money

john12 wrote:Lol no be only Junior ajayi na senior Ajayi. Crooks better return senior ajayi his money
kalani jr and bros. have a whole legion of junior footballers ready to strike, we miss Russia 2018 but Qatar 22, MAroc 2026 or even Ikeja 32 olympics we shall be heard.

john12 wrote:Lol no be only Junior ajayi na senior Ajayi. Crooks better return senior ajayi his money
Who be that Ideye agent again?? I dey forget the guy name! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
nzeogwu

Post by nzeogwu »

God damn agents. Thank God.

danfo driver wrote:John 12, Odas, Bigpokey, Oloye...and all the agent killers, it took us a long fight! But we did it! all the low level talks inside gutter was for nothing. I no tell una?? That this world cup will be different! I was ready to plant cocaine in any player's bag who used agent to enter world cup! It was a tough fight! But the Agents have finally been killed!

danfo driver wrote: John 12, Odas, Bigpokey, Oloye...and all the agent killers, it took us a long fight! But we did it! all the low level talks inside gutter was for nothing. I no tell una?? That this world cup will be different! I was ready to plant cocaine in any player's bag who used agent to enter world cup! It was a tough fight! But the Agents have finally been killed!

It certainly was a LONG and TOUGH fight. The AGENTS' attack also surprised me in many ways. Na wah!

My body still dey pain me from all the battles with the Enyeama brigade.

pajimoh wrote:My body still dry pain me from all the battles with the Enyeama brigade.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Oh, yeah! Bros Danfo-driver and John12, please guys add bros "Pajimoh" in the list of FIGHTERS in this battle. He never ran from the attackers whenever confronted

pajimoh wrote:My body still dey pain me from all the battles with the Enyeama brigade.
:clap: :clap:

The Enyeama Brigade was the toughest of them all. :lol:

They had to be stopped,last time they forced Shola Ameobi on us and some unknown kid who was on the bench in the Ukraine :scared:

The base of agents appeared to have been routed. Commander John12 of the anti agents brigade led the onslaught.