Roll Call Of CE Members Going Russia. Let's Link Up

Larry Ashagbe 1
Roll Call Of CE Members Going Russia. Let's Link Up

Post by Larry Ashagbe 1 »

This is a roll call for all CE members that will be in Russia and it will give us the opportunity to link up with each other.

I will to be in Kaliningrad for our first match against Croatia.

I have already bought my flight tickets and I depart from London on 13th June 2018.

My FAN ID has arrived and I am good to go.

Please let us know your plans for Russia e.g. whether you will be there or watching it on TV.

I wait to hear from you.
Re: Roll Call Of CE Members Going Russia. Let's Link Up

I'll be in Volgograd for the Iceland game. Then off to Moscow for a couple of days. Unlike the WC in Brazil I don't really plan on hanging around in Russia.

Planning to link up with Moscow ultras come chill with us.

Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:This is a roll call for all CE members that will be in Russia and it will give us the opportunity to link up with each other.

I have already bought my flight tickets and I depart from London on 13th June 2018.

Please let us know your plans for Russia e.g. whether you will be there or watching it on TV.

I wait to hear from you.
I will be in Kaliningrad for the game against Croatia. I have my FAN ID as well. Just waiting to get my ticket from FIFA. I am departing from London on game day June 16th with Aruako1.

Larry, I beg you fit organize how we can hook up with the SE players after the game (and hopefully after a win)?

Larry Ashagbe 1

The YeyeMan wrote:I'll be in Volgograd for the Iceland game. Then off to Moscow for a couple of days. Unlike the WC in Brazil I don't really plan on hanging around in Russia.
The YeyeMan,

How are you?

I will also be at the match in Volgograd.

Let's link up please.
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Be safe out there my brothers.
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

kalani JR wrote:Planning to link up with Moscow ultras come chill with us.
we will fit right in

Theifco never answer present yet? I'm sure he will be "there" supporting Ghana, just like he was at Fortaleza

tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:This is a roll call for all CE members that will be in Russia and it will give us the opportunity to link up with each other.

I wait to hear from you.
Will be in Kaliningrad for the Croatia match. Staying in Gdansk - will hop across the border into Russia match day and return right after.

King Futcha wrote:
kalani JR wrote:Planning to link up with Moscow ultras come chill with us.
we will fit right in
We'll go black klansman style.
Larry Ashagbe 1

I wait to hear from you.
I will be in Kaliningrad for the game against Croatia. I have my FAN ID as well. Just waiting to get my ticket from FIFA. I am departing from London on game day June 16th with Aruako1.

Larry, I beg you fit organize how we can hook up with the SE players after the game (and hopefully after a win)?
Robbynice,

How are you and family?

Consider it done.

Absolutely no problem.

You are cutting it fine to arrive on match day June 16th.

It will be nice to meet Aruako1 as well.

When do you leave Kaliningrad for Volgograd?

I promise you that this will FUN.

I'll be watching most of the games at Moxie's by the Houston Galleria if other Houston CEs (except bigpokey....i no get money to buy something for anybody..) want to meet up.
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

1naija wrote:I'll be watching most of the games at Moxie's by the Houston Galleria if other Houston CEs (except bigpokey....i no get money to buy something for anybody..) want to meet up.
I thought big pokey was a successful banker?
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

1naija wrote:I'll be watching most of the games at Moxie's by the Houston Galleria if other Houston CEs (except bigpokey....i no get money to buy something for anybody..) want to meet up.
Uncle is Aria Suya one of the good food places in Houston?

I wait to hear from you.

which hotels will you be staying at? flight times as well... thanks in advance.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Elm, hehehehehehe! Na wa-oooo!

Hey guys,

I am opening up Cmoke's watsup group to allow CE members to linkup in Russia.

Send me a watsapp message +234 813 242 0211 to join on condition that whatever happens on Cmoke's group stays in Cmoke's group !

Now I don get my electronic and physical FanID! Looking like these Russians are more organized than Brazillians. No visa headaches'

Volgograd on June 20 to June 24
St. Petersburg June 24 to 28
Moscow June 28 to July 2

Then returning for our semifinal and final match! I already won those tickets as Naija on condition we qualify!

Uncle, what is Suya? Is it a type of Lobster? If not, i don't know.

the games are too early for you to buy me coronarita on the early mornings, however i plan on watching the weekend games at a pub, so maybe you fit buy me those shacks, however i do not drink beer nah wine or magarita

been there 2ce.. i like the goat meat suya. much better than the beef

Larry Ashagbe 1

Cmoke wrote:Hey guys,

Send me a watsapp message +234 813 242 0211 to join on condition that whatever happens on Cmoke's group stays in Cmoke's group !

Now I don get my electronic and physical FanID! Looking like these Russians are more organized than Brazillians. No visa headaches'

Moscow June 28 to July 2

Then returning for our semifinal and final match! I already won those tickets as Naija on condition we qualify!

Cmoke,

How are you?

You be correct guy.

Abeg add my number of +44 7956 883 464 to this WhatsApp group.

Looking forward to seeing eerybody.

Cmoke,

I will send you message now.

5 of us will be in St Pete from 21-27.

But can we merge with the thread on the Russia forum?

Done!

My big bros !

People please let me know your CE handle when you make your add request either by pm here or via watsapp!

Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:
Cmoke wrote:Hey guys,

Moscow June 28 to July 2

Cmoke,

How are you?

You be correct guy.

Abeg add my number of +44 7956 883 464 to this WhatsApp group.

Looking forward to seeing eerybody.