I guess you are all as confident as Mikel

Mikel confident Eagles can cause World Cup upset despite being tagged underdogs - See more at: https://goo.gl/3s886R
Re: I guess you are all as confident as Mikel

I could have been more sanguine and confident if Rohr has been more circumspect in his selection of players . Rohr's lack of thorough and in depth scouting of our players is the Waterloo of the team. His unshakable allegiance to some players is definitely detrimental to the stability of the team including his gratuitous penchant for foreign born Nigerians players. If Rohr has been proficient in his job indubitable this could have been the best team Nigeria has ever amassed to prosecute World Cup tournament . Nigeria was extremely lucky this time to be endowed with very good talented and skilled players unfortunately either laziness or depravity stymied Rohr from making the best out it. As result I'm absolutely diffident what the boys will be able to accomplish in this tournament

bully12 wrote:I could have been more sanguine and confident if Rohr has been more circumspect in his selection of players . Rohr's lack of thorough and in depth scouting of our players is the Waterloo of the team. His unshakable allegiance to some players is definitely detrimental to the stability of the team including his gratuitous penchant for foreign born Nigerians players. If Rohr has been proficient in his job indubitable this could have been the best team Nigeria has ever amassed to prosecute World Cup tournament . Nigeria was extremely lucky this time to be endowed with very good talented and skilled players unfortunately either laziness or depravity stymied Rohr from making the best out it. As result I'm absolutely diffident what the boys will be able to accomplish in this tournament
Monday morning quaterbacking at its best

Bully12, who are these talented players? Issac Success? Imoh Ezekiel? Samuel Kalu? Bazee?
Are these players lighting up their league?

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Mikel confident Eagles can cause World Cup upset despite being tagged underdogs - See more at: https://goo.gl/3s886R
I am NOT only confident we will do well, I know we will do well (have a good tournament). However, what constitutes having "done well?" To me, having a good tournament means getting to "quarter final", at least.

bully12 wrote:I could have been more sanguine and confident if Rohr has been more circumspect in his selection of players . Rohr's lack of thorough and in depth scouting of our players is the Waterloo of the team. His unshakable allegiance to some players is definitely detrimental to the stability of the team including his gratuitous penchant for foreign born Nigerians players. If Rohr has been proficient in his job indubitable this could have been the best team Nigeria has ever amassed to prosecute World Cup tournament . Nigeria was extremely lucky this time to be endowed with very good talented and skilled players unfortunately either laziness or depravity stymied Rohr from making the best out it. As result I'm absolutely diffident what the boys will be able to accomplish in this tournament

Bros, e be like say na gramar you do blow so-oo!

Let me ask you this, who and who would the coach have picked which would have pleased all Nigerians or the Super-eagles fans?

Vindave

Post by Vindave »

QUESTIONS:
Q1. In a simple eloquent Queens English, please honestly enumerate with good reasons those well skilled players Rohr failed to include in his WC list that are obviously better than what we have seen on the list released.

2. Please kindly in a concisely and precise manner explain how Rohr is unshakabily allegiance to some players in the team and to whom in particular?

Q3. List the names of players that should be replaced by those listed in your answer to Q1 and explain why they should not make the WC?

Please note that each questions carries equal marks.. 3 points.

:drool: :blush:
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!

Vindave wrote:
QUESTIONS:
Q1. In a simple eloquent Queens English, please honestly enumerate with good reasons those well skilled players Rohr failed to include in his WC list that are obviously better than what we have seen on the list released.

2. Please kindly in a concisely and precise manner explain how Rohr is unshakabily allegiance to some players in the team and to whom in particular?

Q3. List the names of players that should be replaced by those listed in your answer to Q1 and explain why they should not make the WC?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Oga Vindave, so these massive questions of yours carries ONLY three (3) points each?

The questions certainly has parts: A, B and even C - in some cases. Sir, don't you think three points per question is too small? :tic:

Vindave wrote:
QUESTIONS:

Chei!, I sure would hate to take a class from you.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: