NIKE NIGERIA WORLD CUP GEAR AVAILABLE 6/1 AT 10:00 AM EDT

Re: NIKE NIGERIA WORLD CUP GEAR AVAILABLE 6/1 AT 10:00 AM ED

By the time you order and it arrives, World Cup would be over mschew...

maceo4 wrote:By the time you order and it arrives, World Cup would be over mschew...

:lol: you are just cheap.
goke313

Post by goke313 »

Nike dropped the ball...they claimed to delaying the release to combat against fake gear but instead delaying the release increased the likelihood of most people buying the fake gear

Price list abeg......my kids were singing about the track suits ,now I know why. I am feeling the darker green,the nightie one I don't feel that much,but I must say I love this

goke313 wrote:Nike dropped the ball...they claimed to delaying the release to combat against fake gear but instead delaying the release increased the likelihood of most people buying the fake gear
They are not serious. Plenty Replica dey already :

https://www.jumia.com.ng/fashion-replic ... 90137.html

https://www.jumia.com.ng/fashion-replic ... 90138.html

should have released it same day it was launched

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
goke313

Post by goke313 »

oloye wrote:Price list abeg......my kids were singing about the track suits ,now I know why. I am feeling the darker green,the nightie one I don't feel that much,but I must say I love this

provided url under pics....
Nigeria

UK
https://www.nike.com/gb/en_gb/c/football
https://store.nike.com/gb/en_gb/pw/nige ... wZ12enZpd4

US
https://www.nike.com/us/en_us/c/football
https://www.nike.com/soccer/bootroom/

Thanks Goke.
goke313 wrote:
oloye wrote:Price list abeg......my kids were singing about the track suits ,now I know why. I am feeling the darker green,the nightie one I don't feel that much,but I must say I love this

provided url under pics....
Nigeria

UK
https://www.nike.com/gb/en_gb/c/football
https://store.nike.com/gb/en_gb/pw/nige ... wZ12enZpd4

US
https://www.nike.com/us/en_us/c/football
https://www.nike.com/soccer/bootroom/

That price get as e be,but then this is Nike we are talking about,they never come cheap.

This thing no make sense mehn...wetin dem want make man pikin yo wear for Russia to support the team? I mean how man go order the thing get am before man go to Russia...this is a shame mehn, a damn shame if you ask me smh

Stupid of Nike. Incredibly dumb.

Robbynice wrote:This thing no make sense mehn...wetin dem want make man pikin yo wear for Russia to support the team? I mean how man go order the thing get am before man go to Russia...this is a shame mehn, a damn shame if you ask me smh
wear that same, 'slim fitting' jersey you've been wearing since '98.
muzines

Post by muzines »

Every piece of this gear is awesome. I will be buying almost everything there, which shows how innovative the design is.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.

ANC wrote:
maceo4 wrote:By the time you order and it arrives, World Cup would be over mschew...

:lol: you are just cheap.
No o, I want to cop one, I copped the last one with Emenike's name on the back and rocked it to our pre-worldcup friendly vs Greece in Philly was even on camera for a few seconds :rotf: But what Nike is doing is pretty stupid.

Away kits is da bomb.. :thumb:

Ol boy, go Nike store tomorrow..everything go dey there..

for people wey dey lament.I hope you understand a majority of these jerseys will be purchased outside Nigeria, regardless of when its released? The people in Naija buying fakes for N7k, were never going to pay $90 for the jersey.

Robbynice wrote:This thing no make sense mehn...wetin dem want make man pikin yo wear for Russia to support the team? I mean how man go order the thing get am before man go to Russia...this is a shame mehn, a damn shame if you ask me smh
muzines

Post by muzines »

Mr Shows wrote:Away kits is da bomb.. :thumb:
That kit is just awesome. It is so understated, that you can wear it on a normal day.

This kit is on the Nike homepage. I cannot remember the last time that a Nigeria kit has been marketed by Nike or even Adidas like this. This is refreshing.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.

Daft Nike. I called their UK number in April to ask when the jersey would be released and they were so arrogant. The girl on the phone told me that their projections showed a weak demand hence the non-release. She advised that the jersey would be released by the end of April.

The release date has always been June 1..na you and the babe sabi
aruako1 wrote:Daft Nike. I called their UK number in April to ask when the jersey would be released and they were so arrogant. The girl on the phone told me that their projections showed a weak demand hence the non-release. She advised that the jersey would be released by the end of April.

If it will be in store by tomorrow, that will be great!