NIKE NIGERIA WORLD CUP GEAR AVAILABLE 6/1 AT 10:00 AM EDT

Re: NIKE NIGERIA WORLD CUP GEAR AVAILABLE 6/1 AT 10:00 AM ED

1naija wrote:So when are Nike planning to restock? I need the jacket before our first game o.

August.
goke313

Post by goke313 »

Be Aware - How To Detect A Fake Nike Nigeria 2018 World Cup Kit
https://www.footyheadlines.com/2018/06/ ... p-kit.html

The most remarkable elements that identify a fake Nigeria kit are the collar - the stripes from the sleeves are seamlessly continued on the sleeves, the white stripe of Nigerian flag is thinner than the green ones.

ImageImage

https://www.footyheadlines.com/2018/06/ ... p-kit.html
Detcord

Post by Detcord »

Detcord wrote:
Detcord wrote:Fans arriving Russia can pre-order their Jerseys with their names. The Away Jersey has sizes S - 2XL, Home Jersey has sizes S-XL.

Anybody interested should Pm for the Jerseys and other Naija fans items available
I want a sample of all the gear way you get.

Size XL.

Customized to say "CELLULAR".

Invoice me. :thumbs:
Put number "4" for me. XL

Unkle your shirts are ready o :thumb:
Thanks Big Uncle.

The green looks like the pre world cup jersey.

Chief don't mind people commenting without knowing what they talk about. We used the font I like personally and what most of my friends liked. The Away green shirt is different because the shop didnt have the stock of the other one. So I used which was available then
Look, I'm a coach, I'm not Harry Potter. He is magical, but in reality there is no magic. Magic is fiction and football is real." - José Mourinho
goke313

Post by goke313 »

Midfielder Ogenyi Onazi tells KweséESPN that he tried to order some for friends and family, but he hit a roadblock: "I wanted to buy for my family and friends that morning, but they said it was out of stock.

Arsenal star Alex Iwobi was just as surprised: "I heard from some of my friends that they tried to buy some but couldn't find it. I don't know if that's good or bad for us."

An email to a NIKE communications representative remains unanswered.

http://www.espn.com/soccer/nigeria/stor ... les-shirts

Me, I'm buying from Nike directly or from reputable websites lieke world soccer.com.

So far i have ordered one of the 3 items i need.

I can't buy the home kit. It is not available. I hope they restock it.

Kai dis thing is too fresh... Cant wait to rock dis

URL:

Fast forward to 23.44

That madam wear fine pass anything wey Nike design 4 our women.

Detcord wrote: Chief don't mind people commenting without knowing what they talk about. We used the font I like personally and what most of my friends liked. The Away green shirt is different because the shop didnt have the stock of the other one. So I used which was available then
Big Uncle, I received the package today. Thanks for having your pilot drop it off. :thumbs: :thumbs:

It is good to know big pipul.

Thanks bro. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Detcord wrote: Chief don't mind people commenting without knowing what they talk about. We used the font I like personally and what most of my friends liked. The Away green shirt is different because the shop didnt have the stock of the other one. So I used which was available then
Big Uncle, I received the package today. Thanks for having your pilot drop it off. :thumbs: :thumbs:

Na original Original abi NA Original Fake?

metalalloy wrote:Kai dis thing is too fresh... Cant wait to rock dis

These jackets are going for $250+ on eBay.

I'd like to get the naija squad shirt but not for $50 sha.

Is this long sleeve available anywhere?

Babalawo wrote:

Na original Original abi NA Original Fake?
If I wear am, na Orijimal Orginal. If HemiOshodi wear am, I no fit vouch for am...
It has all the Nike branding. The material feels like the orijimal... I have to go to Nike store and get one from there to compare.
But until then, I am rocking it. :thumbs: :thumbs:

The appeared on my door in 2 days. One pilot drop am... I no know why Detcord no send flight attendant to drop am.

niyi wrote:Image

Nike is doing us durty sha.

Even US visa no dey dis hard to find. :veryangry: :-x

NIKE really messed up.. Can't find legit versions anywhere.
What a joke.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Supposedly they won't be making more till August. I'm still trying to understand their end goal.

niyi wrote:Supposedly they won't be making more till August. I'm still trying to understand their end goal.
Creating job for my brodaas... :D

Maybe the contract calls for "escalator clauses" where they get to pay us if they sold a certain quantity. So they are intentionally sabotaging demsevs.

You know oyibo pipul are not immune in engaging in sharp business practices aka wayo!

counterfeit

Oga Cellular, this your away jersey no look like original oh. Maybe na me sha but e no look like the one wey I order from this site

https://www.soccerloco.com/nike-nigeria ... trike.html

Bigpokey24 wrote:counterfeit
Bia, I am expecting you to send me a customized warm-up gear before the World Cup starts o.

No begin tok say you dey save money to marry wife.

We know say it ain't happening anytime soon.

niyi wrote:Image

I haven't seen it or the other trackshirt with the black sleeves anywhere.