the treatment of DELE ALLI today

Re: the treatment of DELE ALLI today

Why did Smartbrother debase your son?
"anyone who inherits your repulsiveness, and sheer stupidity deserves all the encouragement they need in life
why heap further suffering on someone who has lost the genetic lottery in such spectacular fashion"
Why??? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

Why did Smartbrother debase your son?
"anyone who inherits your repulsiveness, and sheer stupidity deserves all the encouragement they need in life
why heap further suffering on someone who has lost the genetic lottery in such spectacular fashion"
Why??? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!
smartbrother wrote: anyone who inherits your repulsiveness, and sheer stupidity deserves all the encouragement they need in life
why heap further suffering on someone who has lost the genetic lottery in such spectacular fashion
Three generations of imbecility is enough! :rotf: :rotf:

smartbrother wrote: anyone who inherits your repulsiveness, and sheer stupidity deserves all the encouragement they need in life
why heap further suffering on someone who has lost the genetic lottery in such spectacular fashion
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

When a father boos his own son in public, only God knows what happens in private. God forbid! :oops: :shock:

You and Essien call Borinho "daddy".
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

You and Essien call Borinho "daddy".
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
do you boo the little lad because he hates you and refuses to wear baseball shirt? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

Why do you hate the lad so much? He is just a lad who has lost the genetic lottery :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

Should the lad be adopted by Smartbrother? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

Will Smartbrother make a better Daddy for the Lad? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Is BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORINHO your daddy?

Is smartbrother a better Daddy and husband? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: We all know what the lad would say! :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Is smartbrother a better Daddy and husband? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: We all know what the lad would say! :lol: :lol:
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

danfo driver wrote: Is smartbrother a better Daddy and husband? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: We all know what the lad would say! :lol: :lol:
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!
Are you jealous that the lad runs to Smartbrother for comfort? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Are you jealous that the lad runs to Smartbrother for comfort? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You can get visiting privileges. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

Your pain is Smartbrother's joy! Your genetically unlucky lad, Smartbrother's ward. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Your pain is Smartbrother's joy! Your genetically unlucky lad, Smartbrother's ward. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

danfo driver wrote: Your pain is Smartbrother's joy! Your genetically unlucky lad, Smartbrother's ward. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
why heap further suffering on someone who has lost the genetic lottery in such spectacular fashion :rotf: :rotf:

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!