Pa J - Coming Thru- 2018 SE World Cup Anthem #BANGER-ALERT!

Re: Pa J - Coming Thru- 2018 SE World Cup Anthem #BANGER-ALE

Nice.

platinum wrote:why didnt you invite pajimoh to join the video?

Apart from that, You do well PaJ.
If I want put shimpanzi I go go shoot the vid for zoo :taunt:

cic old boy wrote:Pa Jegede Shokoya, you nailed it this time! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
This is going on my FB, sharing on Whatsapp groups and will be "Today's Tune" on Naijiant.com tomorrow.
https://www.naijiant.com
Gracias bro...
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

paj wrote:[/video]

Watch it to the very end...and please subscribe 8-)
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs:
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

paj wrote:

The only copy you've sold, I'm taking it back and getting my 50 cents refund :evil:
Sampo

Post by Sampo »

paj wrote:

The only copy you've sold, I'm taking it back and getting my 50 cents refund :evil:
Why two of una dey always tussle? paj and pajimoh.... Na name fight? :???: :?: :?: :blink: :o
S a m p o
Fly, Eagles! Fly!!!

Sampo wrote:
paj wrote:

Why two of una dey always tussle? paj and pajimoh.... Na name fight? :???: :?: :?: :blink: :o
Na so we talk "Good Morning" to each other o.

Sampo wrote:
paj wrote:

Apparently there was an accounting issue when I paid Johns Hopkins to make a clone of me....I was off by $3 and they made my Homo Erectus version and called him Jimoh :evil: :evil:

This is a good example of how perseverance pays off. Pa Jane did not give up despite 30 years of making records without a lot of traction. :taunt: I hope people like yemibrassiere and Princess can learn from this that even at 72 they can still make it.

Ok this claps :thumb: :thumb:

1naija wrote:This is a good example of how perseverance pays off. Pa Jane did not give up despite 30 years of making records without a lot of traction. :taunt: I hope people like yemibrassiere and Princess can learn from this that even at 72 they can still make it.
....and this is a good example of the kin pesin U go smile to online :smile: :smile: ..and then place a call to Naija to send 6 Bini witches to for night! :evil: :evil: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Tobi17 wrote:Ok this claps :thumb: :thumb:
Thanks Bro..Gracias..preciated :D :thumb:

paj wrote:[/video]

Watch it to the very end...and please subscribe 8-)
This is very nice Pa Jero, not a bad effort at all. Nice video to boot as well! You are forgiven for all the dry jokes you've been cracking on this site recently.

Well done!

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

your first hit since 2009 is a very good one!
dizzle

Post by dizzle »

PaJ still doing his thing....Boss, I hail o, great job!!
Rogermilla

Post by Rogermilla »

Nice one Pa J. I knew you will come through. Besides the part wey Naija wire Cameroon :lol: :lol: other thn that great video to start the world cup. Make Super Eagles cough cough chickens make we all proud for Russia
"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."

Andres Iniesta, August 2009

Gracias Muchachos 8-)

Paj well done great job.
Bobo Dan

Post by Bobo Dan »

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

WOW .....
Paj, more sugar to your garri
You do well o
Well done :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
If I can't express my opinion, I have no reason to be part of this union."
Co Adriaanse - AZ Coach

We’re not rated on the Continent,” said Toshack. “British managers are not, coaches are not, players are not. It’s all 4-4-2, hit the front man, get on the second ball. It hasn’t changed. It frustrates me at times, it really does.”
- John Toshack (British Wales Coach viewtopic.php?t=111511 ).

Afro-Jamo fusion, bridging the Afro Caribo divide. Nice.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Pa J, na wen u go drop de audio version?
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

I have heard at least 4 of your songs.

This is your best song that I have heard. :thumb:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Pa J, competition is tight from the official WC song.