Once Naija makes early exit...on 6/26/2018..

Which team will you support? I just saw the group you're in and it's not easy. Tears will flow freely from Lagos to Ibadan to Abuja. I don't even see a draw. Ugly losses await the team. Whatever you decide, do not support Belgium... They just dropped the massively talented Kenyan, Divock Origi!! Jokers!
I would strongly advise Nigerian fans to support Brazil, not Argentina. That country has caused Naija more pain than words can describe. :taunt:
Last edited by Field Marshall Ogolo on Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: Once Naija makes early exit...

Ogolo Makambo wrote:Which team will you support? I just saw the group you're in and it's not easy. Tears will flow freely from Lagos to Ibadan to Abuja. I don't even see a draw. Ugly losses await the team. Whatever you decide, do not support Belgium... They just dropped the massively talented Kenyan, Divock Origi!! Jokers!
I would strongly advise Nigerian fans to support Brazil, not Argentina. That country has caused Naija more pain than words can describe. :taunt:
India.
Even if they did not qualify,...I will always thank them for sending your cowardly face into hiding for a day.

charlie wrote:
Ogolo Makambo wrote:Which team will you support? I just saw the group you're in and it's not easy. Tears will flow freely from Lagos to Ibadan to Abuja. I don't even see a draw. Ugly losses await the team. Whatever you decide, do not support Belgium... They just dropped the massively talented Kenyan, Divock Origi!! Jokers!
India.
Even if they did not qualify,...I will always thank them for sending your cowardly face into hiding for a day.
:clap: :clap: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
miky

Post by miky »

charlie wrote:
India.

A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Chief Ogolo! In a long time, I haven't seen you here, suddenly you are back to yab us? Chief, please get ready to eat your HUMBLE PIE (HP). How do you want the HP brought, or served to you?
Last edited by Odas on Sat Jun 09, 2018 11:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Ogolo, how is Kenya's application to be admitted into CONIFA going?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

After the beating India gave Kenya. You show your face.
You are brave.

Croatia and Iceland are the key to Naija's advancement.

why did I invite you back to the CE after you took a sabbatical?

Kabalega wrote:Croatia and Iceland are the key to Naija's advancement.

Croatia is going to be tough too.

why did I invite you back to the CE after you took a sabbatical?
COPA Mundial did it. I could not sit still and let the lies continue unabated :-)
I will be providing live commentary in all three matches... :sneaky:
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Advancement to ? Image
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Nigeria airways no longer exists.

donadoni

Post by donadoni »

In the unlikely event of an early exit by naija I will supporting all teams with the class to actually qualify for and play in a World Cup :)

Kenya should trade her soccer cleats for some stumps and wickets. That way, they might have more luck with India :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :!:

Today(10.06.20018) .......India is as usual thrashing their new wife.
2-0............30min of the 1st half. :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=288900
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

ANC wrote:
Croatia is going to be tough too.
I think all the teams are going to be tough, but the Super-eagles will prevail at the end

ohenhen1 wrote:Nigeria airways no longer exists.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Abeg no mind Chief Ogolo. He is living in the past and such explains why he is thinking we will come back from Russia after three games

ohenhen1 wrote:Nigeria airways no longer exists.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Abeg no mind Chief Ogolo. He is living in the past and such explains why he is thinking we will come back from Russia after three games

Odaa my friend, the writing is on the wall. Naija's 3rd game and final defeat will shatter the fake unity from Lagos to Sambisia forest!! It will break the country apart. Right now it's only held together by a football team whose Cinderella run is about to come to a crashing end.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

charlie wrote:
India.

Ouch!

That's just below the belt.

Commander Ogolo, Asia ooo

charlie wrote:
India.

Ouch!

That's just below the belt.

Commander Ogolo, Asia ooo
Amazingly, I don't recall this match between Kenya and India. We normally play cricket against India, not soccer.
I will leave no stones "unturned" as I get to the bottom of this shameful defeat. India? We collectively know them as weaklings..
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga