2018 World Cup fantasy league

Re: 2018 World Cup fantasy league

Good Man. Good job.

You still dey hug dis babe for your avatar? Which kind Kermit & Ms. Piggy romance be dis?

Guys, due to heavy work commitment during the world cup, I wont be able to administer the Cybereagles prediction league this time around

Having had a good look at the fantasy link above, I think its a very good (if not better) substitute

Please accept my appologies

akamoke wrote:Guys, due to heavy work commitment during the world cup, I wont be able to administer the Cybereagles prediction league this time around

Having had a good look at the fantasy link above, I think its a very good (if not better) substitute

should I run it? I did it once

Post by Schillachi »

We need to put some money in the pot so it will be more fun..
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Molue Conductor wrote:
akamoke wrote:Guys, due to heavy work commitment during the world cup, I wont be able to administer the Cybereagles prediction league this time around

please do. thanks!

Joined.

truetalk wrote:Good Man. Good job.

You still dey hug dis babe for your avatar? Which kind Kermit & Ms. Piggy romance be dis?

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: naija and mouth eh!!!!!

Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

goke313 wrote::laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: bump
I already told you man. You need to charge an entry fee of $20 to up the competition..
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
goke313

Post by goke313 »

Schillachi wrote:
goke313 wrote::laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: bump
I already told you man. You need to charge an entry fee of $20 to up the competition..

I'm down but its kinda too late smh

truetalk wrote:Good Man. Good job.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: naija and mouth eh!!!!!

Molue Conductor wrote:

By all means do, let me know in next 5hrs if you need anything to help out

Who is paveman?

Talk about pressure!

I accepted the new terms and conditions, made my team for Round 1, with just seconds to spare before the Russian match!

I didn't want to play catch up and miss out on Round 1.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

The veterans outsmart the youngsters. As it should be.