Russians begging Super Eagles players for selfies and...

achuzia-the-air-raid
Russians begging Super Eagles players for selfies and...

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Photos of Russians begging Super Eagles players for selfies and autographs today

http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/06/photo ... agles.html
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
Re: Russians begging Super Eagles players for selfies and...

SE hotel entrance no way to enter because of fans going crazy to see them.Asian are the most there.

Video from KOC

achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

I thought Russians didn't like blacks according to some British sympathizers here!
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

Of course they don’t. Oyibo na oyibo. Eve the oriental ones. Take that to the bank :!:

Last edited by TonyTheTigerKiller on Wed Jun 13, 2018 5:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:I thought Russians didn't like blacks according to some British sympathizers here!
The ones that hated you don't come for your autograph, air-head :tic: :sneaky:
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:I thought Russians didn't like blacks according to some British sympathizers here!
These are mostly kids and visiting fans.
Russians who don't like blacks probably wouldn't show up.
The temper of fans in the stadia when we play might be a
more fitting measure to make an assessment.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Ebyboy wrote:
These are mostly kids and visiting fans.
Russians who don't like blacks probably wouldn't show up.
The temper of fans in the stadia when we play might be a
more fitting measure to make an assessment.
Even then, you could cheer the underdog and still be racist.
Support in the stadium is not really an indication of anything.

...good to see, no racism. Seems the Russian hooligans been sent to Siberia, Putin knows whatsup :thumbs:

:taunt: :taunt: :lol:
Plus autographs are worth money. Lots of racists make money of black people.

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:Photos of Russians begging Super Eagles players for selfies and autographs today

http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/06/photo ... agles.html
Oga Achuzia-the-air-raid: Can you please change the word "begging" in the THREAD TITLE to something else? Let's show or give Dignity and Respect for/to our hosts/fans.
Last edited by Odas on Wed Jun 13, 2018 2:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kajifu wrote:SE hotel entrance no way to enter because of fans going crazy to see them.Asian are the most there.
You do know that most of Russia’s territory is in Asia?

Smart kids, might as well autograph the future champs before they are totally inaccessible :smile: :wink:
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Begging? How?
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Dignity and Respect fromAir Head, you go wait tire,

Lol very superficial way of gaugeing racism. When you have to compete for scarce resources, jobs and social infrastructure then them go show you.

Prince wrote:Dignity and Respect from Air Head, you go wait tire,
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Easy - bro! Make you no cos trobu-oo!

DIMKA76 wrote:Lol very superficial way of gaugeing racism. When you have to compete for scarce resources, jobs and social infrastructure then them go show you.
Hmm, tell me about it. Only the careful and observant intellectuals know of such.

Dat time, dem go really sho you say - you be forina (foreigner) - wen you dey look for the same tin dem want
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

Even Russia dey try speak pigin English :clap: :clap: :clap:

“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

maceo4 wrote:Video from KOC

Man! Respect to players who have to sign autographs, take pics and continue to smile, no matter how bad their day is going. This must be difficult work for anyone. :clap: :clap:

Gotta admit too, that kid saying "Victor Moses, please" sound slike a villain in a Bond movie. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Hollywood na *kindperson*! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Achu, here's one for you
She said WHAT?!?

Russian Twitter users are laughing at a female MP who called on her fellow-countrywomen not to have sex with foreign football fans during the World Cup, especially if they are from a different race.

Tamara Pletnyova said she was concerned about the children that might be born out of such encounters.

"According to the logic of the MPs, if no black people are born in Russia, then there won't be any racism," one user said