GENERAL BOARD WARNING!!!! June 13, 2018

NOTICE! NOTICE! NOTICE!

This notice is directed to all those Forumers who wishes not to follow laid down forum rules.

Since you all don't want to behave like adults and are incapable of behaving like adults, the Admin team will treat those that decide to willfully break forum rules like vermin. We will quarantine you until after the World Cup and you will be on a PERMANENT yellow card.

No additional warnings will be issued to you. Your handle will be banned along with the IP addresses that you use to log into Cyber Eagles.

The disgraceful and despicable exchanges should be localized either on other platforms outside of CE or on the Face-to-Face forum on CE.

Remember Rule Number 3.

3. Please be respectful of your fellow members.
While we encourage open discussions, every Forumer agrees to not post inappropriate material or topics. This includes but not limited to the following:
- content which is knowingly false,
- defamatory,
- deceptive,
- inaccurate,
- tribalistic,
- racist,
- insulting,
- abusive,
- inflammatory,
- vulgar,
- hateful,
- obscene,
- profane,
- sexually graphic,
- or physically threatening.
- Baiting of a forumer is not allowed.
- It also includes posting anything invasive of another member's personal privacy outside of their posted content on CE, or in violation of any law including any stalking or otherwise harassing any member.

Thanks.

Re: GENERAL BOARD WARNING!!!! June 13, 2018

Tori. Enforce the rules equally for everybody.

Right on cue, smartbrother strikes again with intentionally defamatory and inaccurate statements ...

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=289028

Hard to enforce all these. What happened to just the basics - no familial abuse, no ethnic baiting, no porn. By the time you start saying people shouldn't post anything insulting, the rule becomes useless. Are you saying people can be banned for calling a forum member "stupid"

niyi wrote:Hard to enforce all these. What happened to just the basics - no familial abuse, no ethnic baiting, no porn. By the time you start saying people shouldn't post anything insulting, the rule becomes useless. Are you saying people can be banned for calling a forum member "stupid"
No worries. Nothing is enforced, unless you are Scipio. smartbrother just did MAJOR ethnic baiting and got off scot free. Now he is running down the list breaking all the rules one by one, just for kicks.

Scorpio you are wasting your time. These mods always give the same set of people a pass. Then they want to talk about "enforcing" the rules but wont ban certain members who flout the rules. CE is a microcosm of the corrupt hellhole that is Nigeria.

bret- hart wrote:Scorpio you are wasting your time. These mods always give the same set of people a pass. Then they want to talk about "enforcing" the rules but wont ban certain members who flout the rules. CE is a microcosm of the corrupt hellhole that is Nigeria.
Thank you my broda. At least I tried.

I'm going to suggest that you be made a moderator..at least for a few days
Scipio Africanus wrote:
bret- hart wrote:Scorpio you are wasting your time. These mods always give the same set of people a pass. Then they want to talk about "enforcing" the rules but wont ban certain members who flout the rules. CE is a microcosm of the corrupt hellhole that is Nigeria.

nanijoe wrote:I'm going to suggest that you be made a moderator..at least for a few days
Scipio Africanus wrote:
That's your solution to uneven application of the rules?? I received an AUTOMATIC BAN for one offense against board rules. Where is smartbrother's automatic ban for MULTIPLE offenses against board rules?

CE is as much yours as anyone else's. I suspect the people doing the banning would much rather spend time doing something else..so yes, thats my solution
Scipio Africanus wrote:
nanijoe wrote:I'm going to suggest that you be made a moderator..at least for a few days
Scipio Africanus wrote:
That's your solution to uneven application of the rules?? I received an AUTOMATIC BAN for one offense against board rules. Where is smartbrother's automatic ban for MULTIPLE offenses against board rules?

nanijoe wrote:CE is as much yours as anyone else's. I suspect the people doing the banning would much rather spend time doing something else..so yes, thats my solution
Scipio Africanus wrote:
Time? If it is a question of time, you guys have spent far more time moving threads around to 3 different forums, coming up with strange ideas and just plain avoiding the issue, as opposed to just issuing an automatic ban, like was served to yours truly. Now THAT would have saved everyone's time. Ban the dude AUTOMATICALLY, like I was banned. What makes HIM special?

We did not go through this rigmarole when it was time to ban me. The fact that you are willing to spend your valuable time here arguing with me instead of applying the same automatic ban, that was applied to me, is curious to say the least.

Scipio Africanus wrote:
nanijoe wrote:CE is as much yours as anyone else's. I suspect the people doing the banning would much rather spend time doing something else..so yes, thats my solution
Scipio Africanus wrote:
Time? If it is a question of time, you guys have spent far more time moving threads around to 3 different forums, coming up with strange ideas and just plain avoiding the issue, as opposed to just issuing an automatic ban, like was served to yours truly. Now THAT would have saved everyone's time. Ban the dude AUTOMATICALLY, like I was banned. What makes HIM special?

We did not go through this rigmarole when it was time to ban me. The fact that you are willing to spend your valuable time here arguing with me instead of applying the same automatic ban, that was applied to me, is curious to say the least.
Could you tell the Forum why you were suspended? And by whom?

Scipio Africanus wrote:

Check your PM.

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Check your PM.
e-hen...if I ban you nko? mscheew. Take time o! :taunt:

Scipio Africanus wrote:

OK. I was suspended by Damunk for parental abuse. Reported by smartbrother and suspended. One time. No questions asked nor taken.

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Check your PM.
e-hen...if I ban you nko? mscheew. Take time o! :taunt:
:mrgreen: If na you wey ban me, I sure say I no go even sabi say na you. Maskirovka don enta ya body well well :taunt: :taunt:

I do not want to come across as unappreciative or aggressive, so please bear with me. Just want to see equal and consistent treatment.

I am sure I am not alone in appreciating the herculean task involved in moderating this giant forum.

Did Zee get zee warning?

Mschew...nonsense

You are a product of that corrupt hellhole, infant you are a corrupt hellhole.

Scipio Africanus wrote:
No worries. Nothing is enforced, unless you are Scipio. smartbrother just did MAJOR ethnic baiting and got off scot free. Now he is running down the list breaking all the rules one by one, just for kicks.
Dumb brother and his cousin Kali should suffer the same punishment.

You are a product of that corrupt hellhole, infant you are a corrupt hellhole.

Says the eediot confessed his undying love for Abacha. People like you are the reason why Nigeria is a compost heap. :lol:

bret- hart wrote: Says the eediot confessed his undying love for Abacha. People like you are the reason why Nigeria is a compost heap. :lol:
Kpele! You think living in America has cleared you from your being a product corrupt hellhole, you can take the Great - Fart out of the corrupt hellhole, but you can't take the corrupt hellhole of Great-Fart. :taunt: :taunt: