Oga jay jay still got it! shriners only

Godfather
Oga jay jay still got it! shriners only

Post by Godfather »

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.
Re: Oga jay jay still got it! shriners only

Baba oh baba!!!

Godfather wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
The Boss
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

If some people are allowed to be walking while others are running, i see no reason why Oga should not be allowed to play at the WC. He can just stand till dem bring ball come give am, and then magic shall be made.

metalalloy wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

If some people are allowed to be walking while others are running, i see no reason why Oga should not be allowed to play at the WC. He can just stand till dem bring ball come give am, and then magic shall be made.
Why not :rotf: :rotf:
icee

Post by icee »

great!!! stuff
. My oga

1Naira and Chief Ogbuni in 5,4,3,2,.....

It's very embarrassing that one of our "legends" is seen only as a circus act that is invited to entertain at every occasion. I bet Zidane, Rivaldo, and Figo are among the dignitaries being entertained.

1naija wrote:It's very embarrassing that one of our "legends" is seen only as a circus act that is invited to entertain at every occasion. I bet Zidane, Rivaldo, and Figo are among the dignitaries being entertained.
Ahhhh, you can always trust the whiff of good news to attract haters..... :taunt: Welcome 1koboko

I'm dead sure OGA can still give us 20 mins at the highest level. Over to you Rohr...

db10

Post by db10 »

Like it used to be said, "E dey body"!
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

:clap: :clap: :clap: JJ Oga Swagger
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

L E G E N D
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Bonifide world class player respected worldwide for his skill on the ball

The circus is back

Legend Jay JAY Nigeria's finest number 10

Rawlings wrote:The circus is back
But no Ghananian ring leader to pay the ref in sight!

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Jay Jay the biggest boss

what does Ghana have to do with a discussion between NIGERIANS? :mad:
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

L E G E N D
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap:
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

what does Ghana have to do with a discussion between NIGERIANS? :mad:
I talk about your country so you don’t feel left out.