A TRIP DOWN MEMORY LANE

COOKING SPOON
A TRIP DOWN MEMORY LANE

Post by COOKING SPOON »

:atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc:
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
Re: A TRIP DOWN MEMORY LANE

Greatest team Africa ever assembled. Ranked 5th in the world the highest ever for an African team. Had they got past Italy..I have no doubt they will win the world cup.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

There was no stopping that team in Africa; they could’ve won two more AFCON.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
rafflick

Post by rafflick »

Sibi! you still dey here? I think say you done wear out and them done replace you. Good to see you :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
COOKING SPOON

Post by COOKING SPOON »

rafflick wrote:Sibi! you still dey here? I think say you done wear out and them done replace you. Good to see you :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Lol!!!!!

Bro I dey o....

Never went away..
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon

This was the best AFCON win and team ever