Facebook Just Created a Boost for the Super Eagles

Type in Up Super Eagles into your post and it will turn green when posted. Then tap and hold down the up super eagles message and another magic happens. Facebook people na winsh :clap: :clap: :rotf: :rotf: :clap:
Last edited by Shownoja on Wed Jun 13, 2018 9:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Facebook Just Created a Boost for the Super Eagles

Shownoja wrote:Type in Super Eagles into your post and it will turn green when posted. Then tap and hold down the up super eagles message and another magic happens. Facebook people na winsh :clap: :clap: :rotf: :rotf: :clap:
It’s all ifa. Facebook knows nothing about it :thumb:

Shownoja wrote:Type in Super Eagles into your post and it will turn green when posted. Then tap and hold down the up super eagles message and another magic happens. Facebook people na winsh :clap: :clap: :rotf: :rotf: :clap:
It’s all ifa. Facebook knows nothing about it :thumb:

didn't happen o

:roll: nothing happened

niyi wrote:didn't happen o
You mean say the GREEN tin no happon? Me I nefa tri am sef.
Polly

Post by Polly »

niyi wrote:didn't happen o
You mean say the GREEN tin no happon? Me I nefa tri am sef.
No. Him mean say Ifa no happon!!

Nothing happened.

mods should ban the OP, and them lock the thread, also ban odas for being not so intelligent

imehjunior wrote:Nothing happened.
Don't know why it's not working for you guys, but so many of my friends are loving it.
eyan

Post by eyan »

Shownoja wrote:
Don't know why it's not working for you guys, but so many of my friends are loving it.
Post a snapshot here.

Shownoja wrote:
Just realized one has to type "Up Super Eagles" not "Super Eagles".

it works, green everywhere..mods don't ban the OP, but whatever was applied to odas must still go on

skillful

Post by skillful »

it work
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

You gat to select the green background innit?

Bigpokey24 wrote:mods should ban the OP, and them lock the thread, also ban odas for being not so intelligent
:lol: :lol: :lol: Mumu! Somebody said something - whether it is true or not, I don't know - because I haven't tried it and I should be BANNED?

Mumu with ANALYTICAL SKILLS :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote:it works, green everywhere..mods don't ban the OP, but whatever was applied to odas must still go on
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: MUMU, so you spoke earlier without using your ANALYTICAL SKILLS?

Bigpokey24 wrote:it works, green everywhere..mods don't ban the OP, but whatever was applied to odas must still go on
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: MUMU, so you spoke earlier without using your ANALYTICAL SKILLS?
FACT , I am smarter than you

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I think it's been a long time you had that thing in your NYASH. You are overdue for some PUMP action :tic: :tic: Kai, gun-powder! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Tying Gooaal is now enabled as is All we are saying give us more goals. Try them. Football has once again out us on the map for many a positive reasons.