Chei Super Eagles to finish last in Group D

we die finish( as my ghanaweb bredas go yarn) :D

Re: Chei Super Eagles to finish last in Group D

Nigeria are best known for their kit...Really?

nanijoe wrote:Nigeria are best known for their kit...Really?
:lol: :lol: :lol: that ish was funny sha

They will finish in reverse order. Theres is perhaps the laziest prediction so far. They predicted based on FIFA rankings but they’ll be a lot of shocked yahoo analysts after group play :!:

I absolutely think Nigeria and Iceland qualify from that group..Saturday's results:

Iceland 1, Argentina 0
Nigeria 3, Croatia 1

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:They will finish in reverse order. Theres is perhaps the laziest prediction so far. They predicted based on FIFA rankings but they’ll be a lot of shocked yahoo analysts after group play :!:

There’s no way Fifa will allow Argentina not to QUALIFY. The 2nd position is going to Nigeria or Croatia

nanijoe wrote:I absolutely think Nigeria and Iceland qualify from that group..Saturday's results:

Iceland 1, Argentina 0
Nigeria 3, Croatia 1
I am not certain or sure about the scores; however, I think Argentina and Iceland will end in a draw and we will BEAT Croatia, that's all.
Last edited by Odas on Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

This video should be shown to our team.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

These guys know their football.

I can't seem to find the Bredas flag on the FIFA website for Russia 2018.. :drool:

Rawlings wrote:These guys know their football.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Sure, they do so well

How can bench warmer Iheanacho be our star man?
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Why do you guys take these clowns so seriously?
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

nothing new all the pundits and analyst have Nigeria not making it.

:thumbs: :thumbs: I say Up Super Eagles
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

2drama wrote:nothing new all the pundits and analyst have Nigeria not making it.

When is the next DVD coming out? 8-)
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Tbite wrote:
2drama wrote:nothing new all the pundits and analyst have Nigeria not making it.

When is the next DVD coming out? 8-)
I have been out the game for a while 8 years. However i have been rethinking of getting back into the DVD game and youtube highlights. Flirting with it :biggrin:
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

esosa

Post by esosa »

nanijoe wrote:I absolutely think Nigeria and Iceland qualify from that group..Saturday's results:

Iceland 1, Argentina 0
Nigeria 3, Croatia 1

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:They will finish in reverse order. Theres is perhaps the laziest prediction so far. They predicted based on FIFA rankings but they’ll be a lot of shocked yahoo analysts after group play :!:

May be they will get inspiration from somewhere that will change their game. However, if they maintain the same form and style that we have witnessed in the last few friendlies, they would not win a single match because we dont have a team, just a bunch of players.
2drama

Post by 2drama »

Our back 4 and GK seems to be the weak link

I hope that Coach and his crew have tightened all that before saturday

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

2drama wrote:Our back 4 and GK seems to be the weak link

Our back 4? Hmm...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Nothing can be done at this point
The forwards should be prepared to score 4+ goals per game
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Iceland 1, Argentina 0
Nigeria 3, Croatia 1

Common bro..
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
2drama

Post by 2drama »

elerineye wrote:

Our back 4? Hmm...
5 International friendly Matches leading to the World Cup
Total goals scored against us 6 goals

Poland 0 vs 1 Nigeria
Nigeria 0 vs 2 Serbia
Nigeria 1 vs 1 DR Congo
England 2 vs 1 Nigeria
Nigeria 0 vs 1 Czech Republic

This guy has Naija going to the semis