SUPER EAGLES FOR WORLD CUP SEMI-FINAL!

Re: SUPER EAGLES FOR WORLD CUP SEMI-FINAL!

I say we win it all..7 games!!!

Obong wrote:
no be only pork dey predict :roll: una for find bush meat to predict as well... make we hear word joor

The supporters club think we're winning the World Cup this year!!

Belgium, Argentina, Nigeria, and Uruguay.

Pigs will fly if this happens....this pig is clearly wanting to reach for the skies.

platinum wrote:Belgium, Argentina, Nigeria, and Uruguay.

Pigs will fly if this happens....this pig is clearly wanting to reach for the skies.

nanijoe wrote:I say we win it all..7 games!!!
... I hope we do! I am anxiously looking forward to it, especially after we SHOCK Croatia.

Obong wrote:
But...but na Argentina him dey select for dat picshure na. Abi I nor know book again? :atc:

Obong wrote:
But...but na Argentina him dey select for dat picshure na. Abi I nor know book again? :atc:
Nigeria + three others. Semi finals na four countries right?

platinum wrote:Belgium, Argentina, Nigeria, and Uruguay.

Do a simulation. Do you even think Uruguay, Argentina and Nigeria can make the semi finals together. This scenario is impossible.

This is what happens when you give pigs the job or role not meant for them!

That pig took a big risk putting his bacon for naija matter, right or wrong with its prediction, naija eyes don dey for his chop and pot don dey for stove.

We can safely assume the pig is a member of CE.. and we all know who the pig is.