THE WORLD CUP "MAKE WE DANCE" THREAD!

Oya! I am opening this thread for dancing after every good news, good result, happy ending :shock: :D , defeat of agency, defeat of opponent, every sweet dribbling, every goal! This 2018 World Cup, like I said months and months ago, will be celebration galore for Nigeria, in Jesus mighty name! Ami Ami Ami.. Ami l'oruko Jeeeeesssssuuuuuu!! Aaaaammmmiiii!

Oya, make we dance! :D :thumbs:

Re: THE WORLD CUP "MAKE WE DANCE" THREAD!

danfo driver wrote:Oya! I am opening this thread for dancing after every good news, good result, happy ending :shock: :D , defeat of agency, defeat of opponent, every sweet dribbling, every goal! This 2018 World Cup, like I said months and months ago, will be celebration galore for Nigeria, in Jesus mighty name! Ami Ami Ami.. Ami l'oruko Jeeeeesssssuuuuuu!! Aaaaammmmiiii!

before I join, did my client make the final cut?

:thumbs:

danfo driver wrote:Oya! I am opening this thread for dancing after every good news, good result, happy ending :shock: :D , defeat of agency, defeat of opponent, every sweet dribbling, every goal! This 2018 World Cup, like I said months and months ago, will be celebration galore for Nigeria, in Jesus mighty name! Ami Ami Ami.. Ami l'oruko Jeeeeesssssuuuuuu!! Aaaaammmmiiii!

Uncle, e be like sey you don grease the right palms. I expect sey on June 4th you go dance? Me sef, i go follow you dance!

Oya, Uncle, make we dance! :lol: :lol:

The guy don block all of mine mschew :curse:

8-) Una wan dance ba? :taunt:

Uncles, Make we dance????! Iceland 1 v 1 Argentina

He's da Alpha and Omega....lol

danfo driver wrote: Image
Is that all stomach? Surely not.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Uncle, e be like sey you don grease the right palms. I expect sey on June 4th you go dance? Me sef, i go follow you dance!

Oya, Uncle, make we dance! :lol: :lol:

Ah Uncle! we no dance again? :lol: :lol:

Coach wrote:
I think it is all stomach. You no awa pipul naw, mani tink say na gud tin

Coach wrote:
I think it is all stomach. You no awa pipul naw, mani tink say na gud tin
but no be there some women dey hide money? :D

Long Kiss Goodnight - Croatia freestyle by The Notorious Coachilliam Bahiagbon....in 5

We are presently at the bottom of our group table and God forbid might still be by the end of the day. What's the dance for at this stage?

Ekorian wrote:We are presently at the bottom of our group table and God forbid might still be by the end of the day. What's the dance for at this stage?
Last edited by Coach on Sun Jun 17, 2018 6:45 am, edited 1 time in total.

Ekorian wrote:We are presently at the bottom of our group table and God forbid might still be by the end of the day. What's the dance for at this stage?

Eko, fulltime will tell a fuller story, let Rohr fail to deliver and he will receive. Old c*nt!

Coach wrote:Eko, fulltime will tell a fuller story, let Rohr fail to deliver and he will receive. Old c*nt!
MY HEART- RELAX WE GOT THIS
MY HEAD- NA YAM?

I'M DEAD :scared: :scared:

:bump: :bump: :bump: :rotf: :rotf:

I'm at the Airport waiting for the African prince that said I had inherited 64 Million dollars. Dance with me my people.