THE SO CALLED "FAKE RONALDO" JUST SCORED A HAT TRICK AGAIN..

zoro
Re: THE SO CALLED "FAKE RONALDO" JUST SCORED A HAT TRICK AGA

Post by zoro »

Let me ask a quaestion. Why wasn't Ronald rued offside in the second goal he scored? I saw that he came from an offside position. Why has the rule changed.
IGBOS ARE THE IMPORTANT AND USEFUL SLAVES OF NIGERIA. THEY HAVE A CHOICE TO MAKE.

zoro wrote:Let me ask a quaestion. Why wasn't Ronald rued offside in the second goal he scored? I saw that he came from an offside position. Why has the rule changed.
he did come from an offside position - correct. But that was on the initial sequence...he was not involved in that sequence

when the ball was eventually passed to him, he was onside

Re: THE SO CALLED "FAKE RONALDO" JUST SCORED A HAT TRICK.AGA

Ekorian wrote:Jokes aside, scoring a hat trick against Spain is no easy task. Misses Ighalo would have a State in Nigeria named after him if he can score a hat trick against mighty ICELAND. Esabod CIC is just being a blogger!
One pen, one calamity and one FK, not saying it's easy, just saying perspective.

This guy is Definitely better than Brazilian Ronaldo. Brazilian Ronaldo might had been more talented but this one is better

WE are now Portughananese

legend respects game

Ekorian wrote:Jokes aside, scoring a hat trick against Spain is no easy task. Misses Ighalo would have a State in Nigeria named after him if he can score a hat trick against mighty ICELAND. Esabod CIC is just being a blogger!
One pen, one calamity and one FK, not saying it's easy, just saying perspective.

e lef the calamity...and the FK

CIC,

You be my guy but you have to admit Ronaldo na Father!!

e lef the calamity...and the FK

airwolex wrote:CIC,

You be my guy but you have to admit Ronaldo na Father!!
Oga CIC is just in denial. He's like a driver that failed a breathalyzer test and still screaming while handcuffed at the back of a police car that it was a mouthwash that caused it.

yup..perspective

It seems CR7 is settling this debate small small. You give CR7 that Argentinian team and he will lift the trophy. I don't know any player in that Portuguese team except Ronaldo but Argentina has Aguero, Masherano, Higuain, and so on but Messi the so called genius can't play football. I guess he can only play with Barca.

yup..perspective

tfco wrote: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Reduced to Fake Ron cheerleading because of One Corner.

tfco wrote: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Reduced to Fake Ron cheerleading because of One Corner.

yup..perspective

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

yup..perspective
Surrounded by Higuain, Dybala and Di Maria who were benched last night. You are Ghana like to forget this:

@Jo, you could give that Argentina team to Maradona, Zidane or the “real” Ronaldo, neither would lift the Jules. What is it with Africans and this foolish, playground belief that one hotshot Hammish is all that’s needed to win, arguably the toughest team tournament in world sport (perhaps the rugby World Cup holds pole actually). When last did the team with the Player of the Tournament, win the World Cup? But in quintessentially African fashion, one man is all it takes. S emblazoned on a spandex singlet beneath the Addidasler shirt presumably.

yup..perspective
Surrounded by Higuain, Dybala and Di Maria who were benched last night. You are Ghana like to forget this:
Tweet is wrong, he scored a penalty vs. Iran in 2006 and scored against North Korea in South Africa.

yup..perspective
Tweet is wrong, he scored a penalty vs. Iran in 2006 and scored against North Korea in South Africa.

just like his clickbait site

just post gboa gboa, no fact checking

hey clickbait

guess who just MISSED a penalty

you can come out now

Re: THE SO CALLED ' FAKE RONALDO ' JUST SCORED A HAT TRICK..

cic old boy wrote: Whistled by fans and his team-mates asked for him to be dropped. His stats are great, his football isn't. You can play very well and not score, you can play very badly and score. Many of you don't get these finer points of the game.

now that his 'team mates' have gotten their wish and he has_been_dropped....

i imagine the TEAM is faring mucho mucho better

que?