The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

There is no heart, no joy, no passion. After the latest impression, it is not excluded for me that he withdraws from the national team after the World Cup."

Damn Matheus really can’t stand this parasite :laugh: :rotf: :rotf:

There is no heart, no joy, no passion. After the latest impression, it is not excluded for me that he withdraws from the national team after the World Cup."

Iberiberism!

Look at you dancing atilogwu because Ozil is being criticized. Lay off our Ozil!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Nkume wrote:

Iberiberism!

Look at you dancing atilogwu because Ozil is being criticized. Lay off our Ozil!

See this Retarded Cannibal :rotf: :rotf:

I’m sure you and your band of snowflake Ozil butt suckers would be quite accommodating had he scored two goals, added a couple assists and dictated play like a 400k per week player should abi?

Dumb arse gremlin .:: Abeg go chop seaweed ode oshi :taunt:

Nkume wrote:

Iberiberism!

I’m sure you and your band of snowflake Ozil butt suckers would be quite accommodating had he scored two goals, added a couple assists and dictated play like a 400k per week player should abi?

Mm ma gi okpo eh? :twisted:

Nkume wrote:

Iberiberism!

Mm ma gi okpo eh? :twisted:

azuka

Post by azuka »

"What displeases: His body language is negative," wrote Matthaus in his Bild column. "He is in the game without joy.

"I often have the feeling that on the pitch Ozil doesn’t feel comfortable in the DFB jersey, is not free - almost as if he does not want to play.

Matthaus also added: "For a year of two, Ozil has played at a level that does not justify the free ticket of Jogi Loew.

"If things go well then Ozil plays well too. If things are going badly, it [a poor performance] will happen."
Azuka I’m just reporting the facts ohhhh .... Nah Lothar Matheus talk am oh :mrgreen: :mrgreen: but what does he know about football :taunt: according to Waffi :taunt:
As far as I am concerned the only opinion that matters is Lew. Wake me up when he complains.
And please tell me again what statistics is that? I mean "body language"?
azuka

Post by azuka »

anikulapo wrote:https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/44533207

Adios Peter Cech???
Better late than never. He should never have been signed in the first place. The money spent on him would have done us a world of good, if spent on a defensive midfielder that we desperately needed then. An opportunity lost.

azuka wrote:

Adios Peter Cech???
Better late than never. He should never have been signed in the first place. The money spent on him would have done us a world of good, if spent on a defensive midfielder that we desperately needed then. An opportunity lost.

Wait

Wait

Wait

You are adamant on Cech’s ouster but still defend Xhaka and Ozil? Nah your reasoning get serious K leg

azuka wrote:

Adios Peter Cech???
I don't believe Cech is entirely to blame for his poor performance. Arsenal had a shiitty defensive set up. Which Arsenal goalie excelled at Arsenal in the past decade plus since Lehman, Vieira/Gilberto?

azuka

Post by azuka »

azuka wrote:

Adios Peter Cech???
Wait

Wait

Wait

You are adamant on Cech’s ouster but still defend Xhaka and Ozil? Nah your reasoning get serious K leg
Stop comparing apples and oranges. Cech when we got him was pass his peak. Unlike Ozil and especially Xhaka who are just peaking or getting to their peak. Cech was bought based on his name and not what he can do then.
azuka

Post by azuka »

azuka wrote:

Adios Peter Cech???
I don't believe Cech is entirely to blame for his poor performance. Arsenal had a shiitty defensive set up. Which Arsenal goalie excelled at Arsenal in the past decade plus since Lehman, Vieira/Gilberto?
His poor performance only justified my point when we bought him. If he wasn't on the downward spiral would Chelsea have sold him to us. It was money that could have used for a position we needed.

azuka wrote:

Adios Peter Cech???
Wait

Wait

Wait

Stop comparing apples and oranges. Cech when we got him was pass his peak. Unlike Ozil and especially Xhaka who are just peaking or getting to their peak. Cech was bought based on his name and not what he can do then.

Just curious: :mrgreen:

So is Ozil at his peak, past his peak or approaching his peak? :woot: :rotf:

Adios Peter Cech???

He should come back to Chelsea where he is a legend. There's a job waiting for him.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Apparently Steve Bould, the architect of the previous defenses at Arsenal is staying put. This is shocking decision indeed. Isn't he the king of zone marking?
Adios Peter Cech???
He should come back to Chelsea where he is a legend. There's a job waiting for him.

azuka wrote:

Adios Peter Cech???
Wait

Wait

Wait

:agree: Cech was pass his peak and I remember I was one of the few people who never wanted him but some know it all back the decision from Wenger that it will save us 15 more points and since his come 3 years ago we are poor.
Abeg which Xhaka that is getting to his peak? :rotf: :rotf: Is Ozil at his peak ?

Cech was okay last. Remember it is a team sport.

leno will also concede a lot of goals if the play in front of him doesn't improve.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... anges.html

Mad Jens is not happy at being canned by Emery .... well he should t have been surprised

Leno Deal DONE. Fantastic signing.

https://www.arsenal.com/news/bernd-leno-join-arsenal

Good stuff!!!!!

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

azuka wrote:

Adios Peter Cech???
His poor performance only justified my point when we bought him. If he wasn't on the downward spiral would Chelsea have sold him to us. It was money that could have used for a position we needed.
Hard to say. It's clear they had to make a choice between him and a much younger Courtois who had more upside. Cech made it clear he wanted to stay in London and Mourinho remember had refused to sanction the move so it was Abramovic who overruled him. Maybe they knew their goalie's performance was more down to their defensive philosophy than individual hence why they pulled the trigger on the deal.

azuka wrote:

Adios Peter Cech???
Wait

Wait

Wait

Just curious: :mrgreen:

So is Ozil at his peak, past his peak or approaching his peak? :woot: :rotf:

Azuka don pick race :rotf: :rotf: