Poland 1 vs Senegal 2 (Match Thread) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

asabe
Re: Poland 0 vs Senegal 0 (Match Thread) 1H

Post by asabe »

cruxifixoy2k wrote:
cruxifixoy2k wrote:Senegal bin disappointing thus far. Was expecting far better than dis.
are u watching the same game I am watching?

They are attacking, which Naija never did
Attacking? How many shot on target thus far?
If you do not think this is an attacking game so far, do not know what you are smoking...End to end stuff.
“love the life you live. live the life you love.” Bob Marley

exciting game, end to end stuff

End to end stuff.

end to end stuff here. loving the intensity from both sides
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

cruxifixoy2k wrote:
cruxifixoy2k wrote:Senegal bin disappointing thus far. Was expecting far better than dis.

Since when is attacking only measured by shots on target? :blink: :blink:

Samora Machel wrote:
cruxifixoy2k wrote:

lol....
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

asabe wrote:
cruxifixoy2k wrote:

If you do not think this is an attacking game so far, do not know what you are smoking...End to end stuff.
cruxifixoy2k
Make sure you are watching the live game
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

yesss!!!

nice :clap: :clap: :clap:

who says Africa can't score Sennneeegaaalll

GOAAAAAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Welaga

Post by Welaga »

yesssss

If Nigeria had played like this, it is most likely the outcome would have been more positive.

End to end stuff. It is all about the willingness to run and run and run

folem

Post by folem »

Samora Machel wrote:
cruxifixoy2k wrote:

What is the purpose of attacking?

Goal, Senegal
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

YES YES YES!!! A goal for Africa in open play!

Yes!!!

Thank you god :thumbs:
That's what happens when you shoot. Anything can happen

Goooooaaaaaaaaaallllllll- Seeeeeeeeeennnnnnnneeeeeeeeeeeeeeggaaaaaaaalllllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GOAL.. SENEGAL

Re: Poland 0 vs Senegal 1 (Match Thread) 1H

Yeeeessss! Goal by Senegal

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

That is what happens when you attack!!
1-0 Senegal.