Russia 3 vs Egypt 1 (Match Thread) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Russia 3 vs Egypt 1 (Match Thread) 2H

That guy on the right side for Egypt has done incredibly well since he came in

onwuatuegwu wrote:Whoever called this Russian team poor is a moron
Do you know when they were called poor? Do you know what changes they have made to play (improve) like this?

they should replay this match in Cairo

Re: Russia 3 vs Egypt 0 (Match Thread) 2H

Absolutely gorgeous challenge there by that little Pharoah, meaty. Ball. Man. Splendid.
Spicyee

Post by Spicyee »

oloye wrote:That guy on the right side for Egypt has done incredibly well since he came in
Absolutely.
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Will this ef even give any injury time?
-Simpli fy -
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

waste

Geez what was that from Willian look alike

Damn, what typeof kick was that by the Egyptian? What a waste of chance

Well, this one is over, it appears Egypt is heading home - soon
onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

Do you know when they were called poor? Do you know what changes they have made to play (improve) like this?
So tell us who they changed
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

ElHadary wrote:JESUS CHRIST HOW IS THAT NOT A PENALTY!?
Ssk the ref and not Jesus. Haba :tic:
...pajimoh, your head continues to be intact...very intact...
...I will say to ElHadary, MOHAMMED HOW IS THAT NOT A PENALTY!?

where did Egypt find this useless coach from?

GREENWHITEGREEN

Can't wait for Russia to get knocked out.
-Simpli fy -

onwuatuegwu wrote:
So tell us who they changed
Who called them POOR? In addition, it's NOT WHO, but it could be TACTICS
GREENWHITEGREEN

Opari.
-Simpli fy -
Vindave
Re: Russia 1 vs Egypt 0 (Match Thread) 2H

Post by Vindave »

Bigpokey24 wrote:Egypt's attack resemble naija , looks like dem no go score today
Egypt dey even attack................Did Nigeria or better............did coward Rohr ever attacked Croatia?

Egypt is attacking a million times more than coward Rohr ever did in our match.

What is this? I thought you love his style of play plus the way our great players play... we're you not abusing everybody that criticise the way our boys played in the friendlies. I veg enjoy your world cup...
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!
Re: Russia 3 vs Egypt 1 (Match Thread) FT

Game over! We (Africa) have lost a TEAM
Last edited by Odas on Tue Jun 19, 2018 8:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Egypt needed to win this game cos let's face it a draw won't cut it. Uruguay we all know will likely beat Saudi which will give them six points. Russia scored five against Saudi so Egypt would've needed to match that at the very least.

Spicyee wrote:
oloye wrote:That guy on the right side for Egypt has done incredibly well since he came in
Absolutely.
Waada Hell are you talking ‘bout?...Hasn’t found a teammate with a single cross.

I am happy for the Russians

Curve whiz

Post by Curve whiz »

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Can't wait for Russia to get knocked out.
You will wait a long time, it wouldn’t still solve your life problems :roll:
Re: Russia 3 vs Egypt 0 (Match Thread) 2H

Bigpokey24 wrote:i blame ghana for this crap, these north African teams sef, they are all rubbish
Don't blame Ghana. If they were good enough they'd be here but they are shiet. Egypt is in the world cup based on merit.