Coach vs Yeye; ENG vs BEL - ALL IN?

Re: Coach vs Yeye: RU Man enough, Big & Bad enough? ENG vs S

OK, as I'm being forced to compromise then you'll have to do so to: :D

Sweden within 90 minutes @Yeye wins £90
England within 90 minutes @Coach wins £90.

Sweden within 120 minutes @Yeye wins £45
England within 120 minutes @Coach wins £45.

?

Coach wrote:[*]For the sake of your financial commitments, @Yeye, in the presence of a witness (nominee required)

The wager:
a) £100
b) £100 + mandatory £100 bet on the next round.

More than happy to go £200 and would just as gladly deposit the wager in hold...but for the sake of sure payment, £100 with the penalty of a 6 month ban (@Cellular, Alusi Power, can this be enforced) for failed payment within 24 hours of defeat.
How can you be making a bet when no one has met you in person in Rondon or in our $#@hole? :P

Do you think we like suspending people? Even bans are reserved for extremely special people.

Yeyeman is traceable but you, we have to monitor new handles to see someone who writes in prose... :P

Make una put 100 quid on your horses whether it is regulation time or after penalties. But technically, when it goes to penalties it is considered a draw.

The YeyeMan wrote:OK, as I'm being forced to compromise then you'll have to do so to: :D

?
Make it an even 100 pounds for a regulation win.
(£50) for Extra time win.

The YeyeMan wrote:OK, as I'm being forced to compromise then you'll have to do so to: :D

?
Make it an even 100 pounds for a regulation win.
(£50) for Extra time win.
Mba! Coachito had the chance to meet my offer of £200 for a regulation win, he no gree, he stuck to £100. :D Now, I no gree. In a negotiation, neither party can get what they really want. :D

@Celly, gerroff! Just issue a ban if winnings are not redeemed. As for meetings, have invitation been extended beyond the Mephistophelean cabal? Who besides the secret societarians is privy to the peppersoup meetings held in old fashioned opium dens? Nonsense.

@Yeye, agreed. 90 quid wager for a winner in 90 minutes. 45 to the winner after extra-time. Annulled if it goes to penalties.

Rematch clause: When England win, you’ll be offered a £90 bet on their semi-final fixture.

Coach wrote:Rematch clause: When England win, you’ll be offered a £90 bet on their semi-final fixture.
I'll counter this IF offered.

PS: I'll let you know by DM how I wish for you to dispatch payment. Thanks. :D

@Yeye, charges incurred when making payment should not be deducted from the winnings ie. if money transfer apps, sites ar used. In other words, the full ninety will be received once Sweden are caved in.

Coach wrote:@Yeye, charges incurred when making payment should not be deducted from the winnings ie. if money transfer apps, sites ar used. In other words, the full ninety will be received once Sweden are caved in.
This goes without saying. I don't want to see £84.93 in my account o! Or I will insist on a ban. :D

Coach wrote:@Yeye, charges incurred when making payment should not be deducted from the winnings ie. if money transfer apps, sites ar used. In other words, the full ninety will be received once Sweden are caved in.
This goes without saying. I don't want to see £84.93 in my account o! Or I will insist on a ban. :D
Abeg, to the both of you, our disclaimer.

Cyber Eagles accepts no responsibility or liability for any losses which may be incurred by either Party placing a friendly wager on the outcome of game or sporting event. No gambling occurs on Cyber Eagles Forum. Forumers engage each other at their own discretion (risk). We do not vouch for any forumer or their ability to pay-up on a friendly wager. Please abide by whatever law in the country(ies) you reside. Cyber Eagles does not promote or encourage illegal or underage gambling, or gambling to persons who reside in jurisdictions where gambling is considered unlawful. Engage other forumers at your own risk. In the event that this transaction is not satisfactory to either Party, please engage each other via Private Messages or personal correspondence. No opening threads calling each other out. :P

:thumbs: :thumbs:

Absolutely. No retractions. No pulling out. The bet is set in stone. Negotiations over. Now the countdown to the showdown.

@Yeye, my good man, a fine day to throwaway those notes littering your wallet. See you in the game thread and no doubt at fulltime to discuss the timely transfer of one’s winnings. It’s been a pleasure doing business. Have a hearty breakfast and lunch the same, you won’t be able to afford dinner.
Re: Coach vs Yeye; ENG vs SWE: Winner takes All

Candy from a baby.

very useless world cup

Look at you so excited. It's sweet. My guy, if the result remains the same I've made money. I can afford to give you my loose change - you should have taken the £200. :lol:

The YeyeMan wrote:Look at you so excited. It's sweet. My guy, if the result remains the same I've made money. I can afford to give you my loose change - you should have taken the £200. :lol:
Etiquette.
Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:very useless world cup
God save your Queen. Come on England!!! :thumbs: :lol:

The population of this great nation is about to grow exponentially (ode to Damunk’s post on another thread). :thumbs: :thumbs:
--- Let brotherly love continue ---

@Yeye, let me know what info you require to hand it over.

Coach wrote:@Yeye, let me know what info you require to hand it over.
BACS transfer. PM with your details.

Cool.

Will one be exercising the semi-bet clause? Wager at 90 or 150 quid? Or perhaps you’ll need time to see who emerges from the other quarter final.

Coach wrote:Cool.

Will one be exercising the semi-bet clause? Wager at 90 or 150 quid? Or perhaps you’ll need time to see who emerges from the other quarter final.
Yes, indeed. I need to see who qualifies from that QF as it'll effect how much I wager.

YeyeMan, ABEG no bet again o! :rotf: Coachito has been consulting astrologers and astronomers, babalawos and mamalawos, and all manner of witches and wizards o! :lol: He knows the score of every game in this Wol Cup before it happens. Don't bet against him again. :lol: :lol:

ohsee wrote:

YeyeMan, ABEG no bet again o! :rotf: Coachito has been consulting astrologers and astronomers, babalawos and mamalawos, and all manner of witches and wizards o! :lol: He knows the score of every game in this Wol Cup before it happens. Don't bet against him again. :lol: :lol:

Oga, it's under control. :D

One should only bet what they can afford to lose. I've already won £220 from bets placed in this round which is why I could afford to lose this one. Relax biko, England will not win this World Cup, it's OK. :lol:

The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:very useless world cup
Between the insipid, forgettable "performance" of Nigeria, and the growing potential of an England win .... chei. :mad: :bored: :roll: :sad:
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.