ABEG Laughing Thread....

If you are not a Hater-by-nature, but love to see the ABEG haters in pain, feel free to come in here.

I am assuming lots of them will need some paracetamol tonight.

Some sedation:

And in case of 'anaphylactic' shock, some adrenaline on the ready:

Of course, if Sweden win, I'm dead.

But who cares?
I'm a sadist. I'm here to witness the agony of the ABEGs.
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Re: ABEG Laughing Thread....

:mrgreen:

It is not funny.

Emil Forsberg we need you.

I'm a neutral party :D

If England win - WE did it to a Viking nation with less team diversity.

If Sweden win - ABEG mode. :laugh:

May the best team win.

YeyeMan, are you in need of some assistance? :bump: :bump: :bump:

ABEG lives to hate another day jo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I no see this thread.

YemiBrazil wrote:ABEG lives to hate another day jo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:clap: :clap: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Classic :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

Kai. The road ahead is rough but it ain't over till it is over!!
Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

:arrow:
England have faced only one serious team.
Advocating rational thought since 1987

Kneedeep wrote::arrow:
You only play what's before you.

We can be like England too and revisit why it is that we haven't made it beyond G16 in the past and then improve on that.

No need crying over spilt milk.

Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

We can be like England too and revisit why it is that we haven't made it beyond G16 in the past and then improve on that.

If we're going to copy England I would rather we did something like strong-arm all the commerce out of India, China, South and Central America rather than use that effort for football :D .
Last edited by Kneedeep on Sat Jul 07, 2018 5:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Advocating rational thought since 1987

Kneedeep wrote:

If we're going to copy England I would rather we did something like strong-arm all the commerce out of India, China, South and Central America rather than use that effort for football :D .

Abeg o....See English swagger. Permission now granted to pull those Swedish gboyens :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :D

Damunk wrote:YeyeMan, are you in need of some assistance? :bump: :bump: :bump:
You are a troll

Are you looking for attention?

No sir. Everything is going according to plan. :rotf:

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

You are a troll
Are you looking for attention?
Seems so. :? :? :?
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

No two. Belgium & Sweden. Na eeem make Dem dey hia.

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

The OP Will be the first to kneel.

Mu har haar haar harrrrr