So the SE lost to this crap Croatia

Smh..Rohr must go.. also john should be banNed from this forum..the guy works for rohr ..man must wack..guys , we failed woefully in Russia . Fact

realtrouble
Re: So the SE lost to this crap Croatia

Post by realtrouble »

Nan so we see am.

If they’re crap then SE is WHAT?????

realtrouble wrote:Nan so we see am.
I go chop your dollar. We have been bamboozled .chei Rohr is a useless coach ..fact 2 wins in 8 matches vs iceland and poland
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Jul 07, 2018 7:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Smh..Rohr must go.. also john should be banNed from this forum..the guy works for rohr ..man must wack..guys , we failed woefully in Russia . Fact
So you just found out that we had a 'Football-coward' :curse: for a coach.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Guy let's admit it. SE found their level.

The things dey pain me no be small..the fact that the clueless Rohr was forced to switch VicMo to wing back and MIKEL To dm, Shows He Had No idea How OR What Our Players Are . The guy will not win the afcon. We never lost to SA ever especially at home..but this joker set a record.. the guy must go..I don't care anymore about continuity

Bigpokey24 wrote:Smh..Rohr must go.. also john should be banNed from this forum..the guy works for rohr ..man must wack..guys , we failed woefully in Russia . Fact
Wow!!! This boy is a sorry hypocrite!! Big time hypocrite! You critique others for complaining about Rohr yet you do the same thing. Aren't you the one that said that one should get over it that only one team can win it? You're a child!

The so called crap team has modric, rakitic, mandzukic, perisic, rebric all WORLD CLASS players

highbury wrote:
Wow!!! This boy is a sorry hypocrite!! Big time hypocrite! You critique others for complaining about Rohr yet you do the same thing. Aren't you the one that said that one should get over it that only one team can win it? You're a child!

BP is a jobless troll............. don't pay him any attention!

If SE lost to a crap team, that must make SE a useless team

highbury wrote:
Look here I have the rights to change my mind and say whatever I want to.

They beat every team in our group including the mighty Argentina with Messi (something we can’t do),to be honest Nigeria could have done better against Croatia or if not Argentina but would Nigeria be able to see off France?

highbury wrote:
No be me tok-am oo!:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I say the boy is USELESS. Na REAL mumu he be

highbury wrote:
Look here I have the rights to change my mind and say whatever I want to.
:laugh:

2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

not sure how you can call them crap
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

Crap croatia in world cup semi finals, hmmm

People do not understand football

You cannot be a 'nearly' all the time.

We have to look at ourselves

highbury wrote:
No be me tok-am oo!:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I say the boy is USELESS. Na REAL mumu he be
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :agree: :agree: :agree:

2drama wrote:not sure how you can call them crap
I’m waiting for the punchline in his joke. :lol:

Are there any more doubts that World Cup is not about skills, technicalities etc. Where is Germany, Spain, Portugal Brazil and rest of them. Which is why Croatia against Russia today don’t look anything like the same Croatia we played in group stage. World Cup is about strategy for grabbing necessary point to stay in contention

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Are there any more doubts that World Cup is not about skills, technicalities etc. Where is Germany, Spain, Portugal Brazil and rest of them. Which is why Croatia against Russia today don’t look anything like the same Croatia we played in group stage. World Cup is about strategy for grabbing necessary point to stay in contention
Spot on. All you need is a pair of gloves to grab it from the oven or microwave.

Revisionists.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT