rohr got his tactics right against Argentina

I have rewatched that match against Argentina and I can’t seem to phantom how people are blaming rohr. First and foremost, we didn’t play “anti football” or even “football coward” we played a 352 formation (attacking) and 532 (defending) 2 strikers and football coward cannot be mentioned in the same sentence. Again, I have looked at Argentina 11 vs Nigeria 11
Armani (river plate) vs
Macardo (sevilla)
Roho (Manchester)
Biglia (ac Milan)
Tagliafico (ajax)
Mascherano (backwater)
Hinguain (Juventus)
Messi (Barcelona)
De Maria (psg)

Basically, this was Argentina team against us and our team consisted of many BACKWATER players. Infact, between Messi, demaria, hinguain and Aguero, ARGENTINA Forward scored 100 goals for their club sides and were the highest scoring forwards going to the World Cup. So, please tell me what rohr did wrong? You want rohr to ATTACK Argentina and be punished mercilessly like in 2010, 14? Infact, our last game against Argentina was our best ever in the WC and this includes 1994, 2002, 2010, and 2014 and in addition to it, They have higher rated players, they will beat our 1994 Team. We should stop blaming Rohr because he didn’t do anything wrong. I believe that his tactics, team List were all spot on and at the highest level you must take your CHANCES or be PUNISHED.The difference between Argentina game vs us Wasn’t ROhR but was QUALITY and CHANCES. Argentina have a higher rated team/players than us and they capitalize on their CHANCES while we didn’t. Shikena
Re: rohr got his tactics right against Argentina

Buffoon just shut up. :curse: :curse:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

zee wrote:Buffoon just shut up. :curse: :curse:
The guy is cursed.

If Ighalo took his chances we would have been praising Rohr.

It’s as simple as ABC. These crooks just wants a local coach that will start tampering with selection

yeyeman smh that’s very unclassy
Last edited by john12 on Sat Jul 07, 2018 7:45 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

seriously folks how can I block this imbecile to avoid seeing his posts???
Last edited by Chimex101 on Sat Jul 07, 2018 7:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

John12 you have deleted your family insult post abi. Don't worry. I have a screen shot. Let us see what the moderators say this time.

john12 wrote:Yeyeman your family is CURSED. Shameless despicable piece of CROOK
Ban loading...
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

yup you walked right into it, MODS RULE BROKEN,DO THE NEEDFUL ASAP PLEASE!

You are the shameless crooked ............'sell-your-nation' for peppersoup buffoon.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

not true
Last edited by john12 on Sat Jul 07, 2018 8:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Synopsis wrote:If Ighalo took his chances we would have been praising Rohr.
Exactly!
This is the wahala we have with our 'expert' analysts on CE.

zee wrote:Buffoon just shut up. :curse: :curse:
The guy is cursed.
I will like to inflict serious bodily harm towards the OP

john12 wrote:They can go ahead and be impartial and ban me. If you insult me I will insult you it’s as simple as ABC. You have to learn to tolerate people views without INSULTS and you cannot pick and choose which INSULTS are favorable
Yes, but family is an absolute no-no.

It's been fun having you around here. :thumbs:

john12 wrote:They can go ahead and be impartial and ban me. If you insult me I will insult you it’s as simple as ABC. You have to learn to tolerate people views without INSULTS and you cannot pick and choose which INSULTS are favorable
Bye bye.

Smh
Last edited by john12 on Sat Jul 07, 2018 8:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

john12 wrote:I’m also someone’s family, Dad, uncle etc it is what it is bruh a damm shame if I may say
Bye...................

It's been fun having you around here. :thumbs:

442 :D lmao :laugh: just set the bobo up lmao :lol:

All these shameless Crooks wants butt kissers. They’re looking to turn SE back to a fraudulent team that coaches will select players based on favoritism and tribalism and no one will say anything. I have already told people what African team needs to do in order to win WC but they choose not to listen

john12 wrote:All these shameless Crooks wants butt kissers. They’re looking to turn SE back to a fraudulent team that coaches will select players based on favoritism and tribalism and no one will say anything. I have already told people what African team needs to do in order to win WC but they choose not to listen
Nna, you only have a few posts left before you become john13, please make your final post memorable. :D