SE could have win this world cup if Rohr

My people this world cup was the most open world cup for beloved African countries to make statement.
How Rohr the chief coward mess things up is something he should not be allow into Nigeria.
If not that we dont value our own and God call Big Boss early,Big Boss could have top that group and now facing England in semi.The path to the final was clear for SE but mr coward mess up :boo: :boo:
Senegal also naive display killed them and Morocco should have knock one of Spain or Portugal out.
Last edited by kajifu on Mon Jul 09, 2018 11:30 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: SE should have win this world cup if Rohr

Shoula Coulda Woulda

Kajifu!!!!! :boo:

kajifu wrote:My people this world cup was the most open world cup for beloved African countries to make statement.
How Rohr the chief coward mess things up is something he should not be allow into Nigeria.
If not that we dont value our own and God call Big Boss early,Big Boss would have top that group and now facing England in semi.The path to the final was clear for SE but mr coward mess up :boo: :boo:
Senegal also naive display killed them and Morocco should have knock one of Spain or Portugal out.
Too many bullets in your post.
U for kuku just fire Rohr yourself!

kajifu wrote:My people this world cup was the most open world cup for beloved African countries to make statement.
If not that we dont value our own and God call Big Boss early,Big Boss would have top that group and now facing England in semi.The path to the final was clear for SE but mr coward mess up :boo: :boo:
Tani English teacher eh?

Kaji, there comes a time for each and every man when, he just has to f*ck off. Check your wristwatch, the timer’s flashing zeros.

Coach wrote:Kaji, there comes a time for each and every man when, he just has to f*ck off. Check your wristwatch, the timer’s flashing zeros.
Kai, eloquent yabbis :thumbs: :thumbs:

"SHOULD HAVE WON"
ENOUGH OF THE GRENADES!
Last edited by Ekorian on Sat Jul 07, 2018 10:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Kai, na laugh man go jus laff ooo!!! We for don win da cup so many times as long as dem no play am for field ooo.
Last edited by Enugu II on Mon Jul 09, 2018 1:07 am, edited 1 time in total.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Please stfu! We don't have the players to win the World Cup. Yes, we should have gotten out of the group but France will have beaten us silly at the round of 16 match!

Reality is reality. Nigeria is a second round team at best.

The records are there for all to see.

Foreign coach or local coach. Preparation or no preparation. Building for the future or established..

Foreign based, foreign born or home based the results are the same.

What the 94 team could not do, none of our other teams have been able to do.

Yes, with a good coach the SE could have made the semifinals or finals. We have the players. Rohr has spread his inferiority complex amongst Nigerians, now the brainwashed Nigerian clowns have zero aspirations. Rohr killed the SE with his team selections and cowardly tactics, basically instilling fear in the SE players. Thunderstorms fire Rohr, Pinnick, and all the brainwashed mugus supporting the cow brain clown Rohr. Simple and plain

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Kpom.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

9jaMan wrote:

Yes, with a good coach the SE could have made the semifinals or finals. We have the players. Rohr has spread his inferiority complex amongst Nigerians, now the brainwashed Nigerian clowns have zero aspirations. Rohr killed the SE with his team selections and cowardly tactics, basically instilling fear in the SE players. Thunderstorms fire Rohr, Pinnick, and all the brainwashed mugus supporting the cow brain clown Rohr. Simple and plain
Thank you Sir. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Can the mods please edit the title. I couldn't get past the " should have WIN" WTF!
Re: SE should have won this world cup if Rohr

Nigeria where not getting past France and even if they won the group Denmark would have been relieved they weren’t play Croatia or Argentina and would have a more straight forward tactical strategy,there’s no short cut to success most sain people ain’t buying “we should have could have...” b.s anymore we weren’t ready on or off the field that’s why we where left with options like relying on Ighalo and even bringing Echijile along for the ride!

Robotnik wrote:Reality is reality. Nigeria is a second round team at best.

The records are there for all to see.

Foreign coach or local coach. Preparation or no preparation. Building for the future or established..

Foreign based, foreign born or home based the results are the same.

What the 94 team could not do, none of our other teams have been able to do.
We were a second round team, yet, Rohr found a way to make us look ordinary and still had that his "we're too young" and "the other teams are higher rated" excuses. With some luck, we probably would have advanced further. If we had won the group with two wins and a draw, we would have taken Croatia's path, and stood a good chance of making history. We could have likely beaten Denmark and Russia. A game with England in the semis would have been one laced with our colonial history, high stakes, and tension. Anybody's game. Ah, Rohr!

Rohr promised that his current young team will be mature and ready to win in 2022. :)
Let's siddon look.

This thread sef. Yes, we fans believe in magic. Countries like France, Belgium, and now England have shown how it is to be successfully done--it takes years and a long-term investment in structures, organization and most importantly the players, not magic. Is it any surprise that three of the four teams in the semis are countries that have world-class youth and academy programs that they implemented more than a decade ago when they came to the conclusion that what they were doing was not working? But Africans, who like to believe in the efficacy of juju and prayer, think that if we change coach, we will, by some mysterious witchery of bouncing balls, get to the semi-finals.

Anyway, wetin consain me? Wetin I know? Let me jos siddon dey look. Make una continue.
Re: SE should have won this world cup if Rohr

Instead he made us wept.

ohsee wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
This thread sef. Yes, we fans believe in magic. Countries like France, Belgium, and now England have shown how it is to be successfully done--it takes years and a long-term investment in structures, organization and most importantly the players, not magic. Is it any surprise that three of the four teams in the semis are countries that have world-class youth and academy programs that they implemented more than a decade ago when they came to the conclusion that what they were doing was not working? But Africans, who like to believe in the efficacy of juju and prayer, think that if we change coach, we will, by some mysterious witchery of bouncing balls, get to the semi-finals.

Anyway, wetin consain me? Wetin I know? Let me jos siddon dey look. Make una continue.
Prof Ohsee......let me know what Croatia (potential WC winners) invested apart from picking their best players and having a coach that talked his players into BLEEDING for the nation.
You can go very far in a SEVEN' match tournament by confidently playing to your strength with players that are highly motivated and not afraid of the opposition.

Rohr is a full blown football-coward. :curse:

ohsee wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Prof Ohsee......let me know what Croatia (potential WC winners) invested apart from picking their best players and having a coach that talked his players into BLEEDING for the nation.
You can go very far in a SEVEN' match tournament by confidently playing to your strength with players that are highly motivated and not afraid of the opposition.

Rohr is a full blown football-coward. :curse:

If it were down to just having world class players..Messi and Ronaldo won't be watching the final on TV. If was just down to having a world class coach, then WC winning Lowe will not have finished bottom of the group and will not be watching the final along with his star studded team on TV..

England are currently the U21 World champions and are currently in the Semi finals of the WC... Long term planning is just the foundation. You need to have 'quality' players in every position 'playing at the highest level', a solid coach and a good dose of luck, ''All at the same time" to even have a chance.

How folks think we can just turn up and stroll home with the wc, without even having half of the ingredients in place defies common sense. :blink: :???: