Coach vs Yeye; ENG vs BEL - ALL IN?

Re: Coach vs Yeye; ENG vs SWE: Winner takes All

@coach, what are we looking at?

Make we begin negotiate. :D

Minimum wager 90, maximum 150.

Coach wrote:Minimum wager 90, maximum 150.
OK, I'll get back to you.

Coachito, don't do it.
This is a classic street hustle... you go on a winning streak and you think you got this all figured out.

They hit you with winner takes all...

Because the fix is in. You wager the house, the car you came in, and even your drouse.

Next, you become a naked destitute... :P :taunt:

@Cellly aka Adams, backed England from the knockout stages...in the words of Christopher Wallace “somebody’s got to die, when I go, You gots to go...”.

Even if it were Deputy Igwe or First Igwe at this stage, the intention was always to lay wager on the Lions. It’s coming home.

Cellular wrote:Coachito, don't do it.
This is a classic street hustle... you go on a winning streak and you think you got this all figured out.

They hit you with winner takes all...

Because the fix is in. You wager the house, the car you came in, and even your drouse.

Next, you become a naked destitute... :P :taunt:
Sharrap you!!!! :D

@Yeye, lmk asap with regard to the next round...As it stands 90 of your chips have slid, to the left, to the left, everything you own in a box to the left. Assuming you exercise the Croatia clause, the wager is either 90 or 150. If accepted, the 90 remains on the table, meaning a potential 180 or 240 return when Croatia are sent packing.

If you win, your chips are returned, with an additional 60 if the bigger blind was played.

Having seized the upper hand after Sweden were sent to Valhalla and your keeping to the etiquette of this fine art, your bargaining position is reduced and the wager must be as above, which in full, is as follows (chips remaining on the table):

@Coach wins if England beat Croatia in 90 mins:
a) 90 + 90 = £180 from a ninety pound wager
b) 90 + 150 = £240 from a 150 GBP wager

@Coach wins if England beat Croatia in 120mins (winnings = half wager plus arrears:
a) 90 + 45 = £135 from a ninety pound wager
b) 90 + 75 = £165 from a 150 GBP wager

@Yeyeman wins:
a) 90 - 90 arrears = 0 on a ninety pound bet if Croatia wins in 90 mins
b) 150 - 90 = 60 GBP on a 150 pound bet if Croatia wins in 90 mins
c) 45 - 90 arrears = owes Coach £45 if Croatia win after 120 mins (90 pound initial bet)
d) 75 - 90 arrears = owes Coach £15 if Croatia win after 120 mins (150 pound initial bet)

ALL BETS ANNULLED IF MATCH DECIDED ON PENALTIES.
Re: Coach vs Yeye; ENG>SWE: CRO Next. When Ur Ready!

@Yeye can you kindly confirm intentions in regard to the above ASAP.

Coach wrote:@Cellly aka Adams, backed England from the knockout stages...in the words of Christopher Wallace “somebody’s got to die, when I go, You gots to go...”.

Even if it were Deputy Igwe or First Igwe at this stage, the intention was always to lay wager on the Lions. It’s coming home.
I swear Coach you don kolo mehn...Your head truly no dey house... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Coach wrote:@Yeye can you kindly confirm intentions in regard to the above ASAP.
I'm still deliberating. My inclination is to not place bets on the semis but wait until England hopefully reach the final. Are you taking bets on England winning the whole thing?

Coach is a chicken. I gave him an excellent offer but he declined. $200 for him if England wins it all and $100 for me if they didnt. He'll still waiting for the go ahead from his psychic. Chicken George :taunt:
Last edited by Ekorian on Tue Jul 10, 2018 2:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

@Yeye, so do you want to pay up the ninety, wave the right for a semi-final wager and then go all in on the final?

Coach wrote:@Yeye, so do you want to pay up the ninety, wave the right for a semi-final wager and then go all in on the final?
Your call, really. I can settle now or wait to see we stand after the final.

kali

Post by kali »

Croatia is taking this one. England have a great team but it's going to come down to who can score more. Croatia have a better defense than England. Croatia vs France in the Final.

@coach, sit tight.....

More soon >

@Yeye, a decision on the clasue ENG vs CRO needs to be made by 00:00 11th July. Else the clause is invalidated. Expecting some fortuitous announcements tomorrow.

Coach wrote:@Yeye, a decision on the clasue ENG vs CRO needs to be made by 00:00 11th July. Else the clause is invalidated. Expecting some fortuitous announcements tomorrow.
Mba! 12:00pm. High noon! :D

Deontay Wilder, the man with the belts, decides on the arena!

Coach wrote:Deontay Wilder, the man with the belts, decides on the arena!
Klitschko, I have what you need.....

12pm, Wednesday, I simply ask. :D

@Yeye, confirm

Coach wrote:@Yeye, confirm
I couldn't login all day but wouldn't have placed a bet anyway, regrettably.

Knock knock
Who is it? Carmen?
It's not Carmen
It's not Carmen, who?
It's not Carmen home, it's not Carmen home, it's not Carmen. It's not Carmen home!

On the contrary, its coming home, larger than life...Dominic's greasy spoon have added the summer of twenty-eighteen, to their breakfast menu. Bog standard staples are still in there, beans, bacon, sausage, fried eggs (sunny side up), but in ode to the multicultural brave young Lions, theres countryside farmhouse loaf, Yorkshire pudding and a fiery, spiced reggae, reggae, brown sauce. Served all day, regular £5.95, £7.50 for a large. Four cup teapot. A country broken by Brexit has been be made whole again.

Looking back on when we first met,
I cannot explain and I cannot forget,
Southgate you're the one
you still turn me on
you can make me whole again.

Oh the irony.

@Yeye, all in, England vs Belgium????

With that ninety still sitting pretty on the table, one last wager...

England vs Belgium

England win in 90/120/Penalties - Coach wins 90+90 = £180

Belgium win in 99/120/Penalties - Yeye win 90+ (-90) = evens.

Deal or no deal?