Predict your Final teams

Re: Predict your Final teams

Croatia will be England toughest opponents, Croatia want to be in the finals as well, maybe this game was made for Sterling to prove all the doubters wrong

marko wrote:Croatia will be England toughest opponents, Croatia want to be in the finals as well, maybe this game was made for Sterling to prove all the doubters wrong
Who is doubting Sterling?

marko wrote:Croatia will be England toughest opponents, Croatia want to be in the finals as well, maybe this game was made for Sterling to prove all the doubters wrong
Who is doubting Sterling?
British press

they will have to find a way to stop Lingard and sterling running for 90 minutes, maybe unleash Rashford on them, then Croatian defenders will be playing in their own half for 90 minutes!

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:France vs Croatia...you can take this to the bank! :thumbs:

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

France v Croatia Final ... France to Win ... Mbappe has a date with destiny...

1naija wrote:England will beat Croatia 2 - 0