Vincent Enyeama finally returns

pens

Post by pens »

Published on July 10, 2018 By John Owen Nwachukwu

A former Super Eagles’ goalkeeper, Vincent Enyeama has returned to Lille’s first team training for the continuation of the club’s preseason.

The goalie returned on Monday and shared the news on Twitter, saying, “First training session of the new season 2018/2019. same place same passion #footballismylife #losc #pride.”

It Enyeama’s first time of training with the club’s first team since his return from a knee injury in November 2017.

The former Nigeria international was restricted to turning out for the club’s B side.

Without Enyeama, Les Dogues struggled, parting way with manager Claudio Bielsa before fighting hard to escape demotion from the French topflight.

The 35-year-old made 143 league appearances across the last four seasons before his injury layoff.

Enyeama has the record of going 1,062 minutes without conceding a goal in the 2013-14 Ligue 1 season for Lille.

http://dailypost.ng/2018/07/10/vincent- ... y-returns/
Remember the three Rs: Respect for your self; Respect for others; Responsibility for all your actions.
Re: Vincent Enyeama finally returns

Glad that Nigeria's greatest ever keeper is back to Ligue 1. Hoping he reclaims his #1 jersey. It was a journey that involved hard work and perseverance. Wishing him the best this season. What's a good story without pictures? :clap:

This is great. We need experienced and capable backup to Uzoho.
Last edited by 1naija on Tue Jul 10, 2018 4:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

1naija wrote:This is great. We need experiences and capable backup to Uzoho.
Not this ish again :shock:

Really happy for him.
Legend
He worked hard to get back there.

Happy for him. :clap: :clap:

Where is danfo....? :D

The YeyeMan wrote:Where is danfo....? :D

I thought that was him in the video?
The day Enyeama was injured?
No? :lol:

Love it!!!! The great one is BAAACK!
pens wrote:Vincent Enyeama finally returns

Published on July 10, 2018 By John Owen Nwachukwu

A former Super Eagles’ goalkeeper, Vincent Enyeama has returned to Lille’s first team training for the continuation of the club’s preseason.

The goalie returned on Monday and shared the news on Twitter, saying, “First training session of the new season 2018/2019. same place same passion #footballismylife #losc #pride.”

It Enyeama’s first time of training with the club’s first team since his return from a knee injury in November 2017.

The former Nigeria international was restricted to turning out for the club’s B side.

Without Enyeama, Les Dogues struggled, parting way with manager Claudio Bielsa before fighting hard to escape demotion from the French topflight.

The 35-year-old made 143 league appearances across the last four seasons before his injury layoff.

Enyeama has the record of going 1,062 minutes without conceding a goal in the 2013-14 Ligue 1 season for Lille.

http://dailypost.ng/2018/07/10/vincent- ... y-returns/
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Danfo, there you go. God is a good God. :taunt:

Welcome back but in fairness to Uzoho and Rohr, he wasn't missed one bit.

Nice one. World Cup good o...abi make we dance lol

Great to see him back!

The YeyeMan wrote:Where is danfo....? :D

green4life wrote:Welcome back but in fairness to Uzoho and Rohr, he wasn't missed one bit.
Right now he is 3rd in line behind Uzoho and Akpeyi

green4life wrote:Welcome back but in fairness to Uzoho and Rohr, he wasn't missed one bit.
were you truly son of the land you would know what they did with blasphemy

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

were you truly son of the land you would know what they did with blasphemy

I loveeeee CE

Sometimes when people see me just dey laugh at my compiuta dem no understand say na CE be the best laughing tonic !!

I think Vince should remain retired from the national team. We need Uzoho and other young keepers to continue their development. They are the future.

I couldnt give a sh11t about Enyeama or the number of people he is feeding on CEs! If you guys want him back as your number 1 goalkeeper, that is your problem. I had one mission-- make sure Enyeama does not smell the world cup! And I did it! :clap: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf:

You guys can have your super eagles back and destroy it as much as you want. Thats your problem.

danfo driver wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I couldnt give a sh11t about Enyeama or the number of people he is feeding on CEs! If you guys want him back as your number 1 goalkeeper, that is your problem. I had one mission-- make sure Enyeama does not smell the world cup! And I did it! :clap: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf:

You guys can have your super eagles back and destroy it as much as you want. Thats your problem.
Uzoho - Group exit
Enyeama - Last 16.

No contest.

You already destroyed it. Keep it. It's your problem.

Uzoho - Group exit
Enyeama - Last 16.

No contest.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The Criminal, Enyeama - stayed at home and ate okra! No contest!