Croatia vs England match 2-1 Tripper perisic FT Manduzkic

Re: Croatia vs England match 2-1 Tripper perisic FT Manduzki

Curve whiz wrote:
joplass wrote:Useless England. This bracket was really soft. France should steam roll this Croatia.
You think? Croatia have sleepwalked into every match so far, but they always come back very strong in the second half. If France underrates these battle hardened Croats, they would regret it like the Euros.

Anyone or team underestimating a team that made to the final of the WC, need to have their head checked.
I'm rooting for France, but there's no way you can underestimate these Croatians, all respect to them, they seem to be on a mission!

Croats are on drugs, and I mean that! They have to be tested!! Those guys not only run, but they run HARD at ball when on defense! I'm very convinced there is doping going here somewhere!

joao wrote:
Godfather wrote:
oloye wrote:England had Croatia on the slaughter lab....but they released them
Abeg enough of this your yeye yarns. slaughter lab ko, butcher lab ni! The hunter became the hunted biko. They just got whooped! Nonsense gara gara football :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
England just got outplayed.
England don't do well against a team with the ability to deny them the ball.
The Croats played a better game overall and deserved the win. England was trying
to 'stuff the ball down the Croats throat, by running and gunning when they had possession.
When that did not work, they looked clueless the rest of the time.
Captain Ogbogbaivo Obvious. :taunt: :taunt:

kolinzo wrote:Croats are on drugs, and I mean that! They have to be tested!! Those guys not only run, but they run HARD at ball when on defense! I'm very convinced there is doping going here somewhere!

No more than the Russians, Germans, Mexicans, or anybody else at peak fitness.

Croatia has superb program management and sports science. Inevitable when so many players, coaches, and administrators work across Europe. Whatever top clubs and countries do, so do we.