Which England-supporting CE is this?

Cross of St George, Three lions on the chest, God save our Gracious Queen, Land of Hope and Glory, two World Wars and one World Cup, 1966 and all that...and it all ends with a kick in the Balkans.
kendo
Re: Which England-supporting CE is this?

Post by kendo »

He looks Ghanaian. Lol
Tfco, na you?
Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.

Coachito no doubt :lol: :lol: :lol:

its that a "tribal" mark?
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Coach... :shock:

na my uncle - koffi Tom

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

ANC wrote:its that a "tribal" mark?
In that case then coupled with the way you posed the queshiun - na Wale1974 be dat. :sneaky:

He has been weeping profusely since the loss.

that guy looks ghanian, see the Gan tribal markings

Looks like Roachlings to me....

Black Stars broke his heart. Ingulund come add jara to it. Kai

I havent seen the picture, but can authoritatively conclude, without a shadow of doubt, that this is DaMunk :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

You guys are eternally crazy!!!

Ok, after looking at the picture, DaMunk, you're forgiven. It is not you....probably Breda Rawlings.

Coachitooooooooooooo! :taunt: :D :lol:

Sombrero sits somber on the mantelpiece. Almost, but as Brandy once sang and now soothes the anguish, almost doesn’t count. Will save the fedora for the Euros. Full British Brexit the suture these open wounds. Pounds sterling back in the tills, Carling on the draught and all measures in pounds and ounces, none of that kilogram nonsense.

Coach wrote:Sombrero sits somber on the mantelpiece. Almost, but as Brandy once sang and now soothes the anguish, almost doesn’t count. Will save the fedora for the Euros. Full British Brexit the suture these open wounds. Pounds sterling back in the tills, Carling on the draught and all measures in pounds and ounces, none of that kilogram nonsense.
What a pathetic Brexiter :lol: :lol: :lol:

Come back to g'ol Blighty before the weather turns a tad shade of grey. :lol: :lol:

Coach wrote:Sombrero sits somber on the mantelpiece. Almost, but as Brandy once sang and now soothes the anguish, almost doesn’t count. Will save the fedora for the Euros. Full British Brexit the suture these open wounds. Pounds sterling back in the tills, Carling on the draught and all measures in pounds and ounces, none of that kilogram nonsense.

I can't wait to visit London and buy you dinner.

I owe you immensely Coach. You're reverse JUJU tipped the game for Croatia. Now if you can do the same with France, I meet you in Paris as well!

We don craze finish!

:woot: :woot: :woot:

cic old boy wrote:Cross of St George, Three lions on the chest, God save our Gracious Queen, Land of Hope and Glory, two World Wars and one World Cup, 1966 and all that...and it all ends with a kick in the Balkans.
Let's give credit to this guy, for it takes a lot to be fully 'taken' as he is.
Though he will not be invited to have a chat with 'Her Majesty', his devotion was clear.
Kai!!! :lol: :rotf: :lol: :rotf: :lol: :lol: :lol:

seriously speaking ; no be dele Ali's Dad

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote:seriously speaking ; no be dele Ali's Dad
I think you may be on to something there. He definitely looks a lot like his father