Ndidi says he is not thinking about leaving Leicester

Wilfred Ndidi reveals he has no plans to leave Leicester as he feels good at the Power King Stadium - See more at: https://goo.gl/HrXMVW

In your opinion, is Ndidi good enough to start for Liverpool, Man City, Barcelona, Real Madrid, Juventus, Bayern Munich, Inter Milan or PSG?
Re: Ndidi says he is not thinking about leaving Leicester

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Wilfred Ndidi reveals he has no plans to leave Leicester as he feels good at the Power King Stadium - See more at: https://goo.gl/HrXMVW

In your opinion, is Ndidi good enough to start for Liverpool, Man City, Barcelona, Real Madrid, Juventus, Bayern Munich, Inter Milan or PSG?
No he’s not!

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Wilfred Ndidi reveals he has no plans to leave Leicester as he feels good at the Power King Stadium - See more at: https://goo.gl/HrXMVW

No he’s not!
In 2 years time - Why not?

Let him concentrate on his football for now abeg.

This is exactly one of our biggest problem. Not enough player are playing at WORLD CLASS teams week in and out

john12 wrote:This is exactly one of our biggest problem. Not enough player are playing at WORLD CLASS teams week in and out
It was not a problem for Sweden was it? Was it a problem for Switzerland?

He needs to stay there and work on his game, the offensive side, possessing and holding the ball and long passes.

john12 wrote:This is exactly one of our biggest problem. Not enough player are playing at WORLD CLASS teams week in and out
No the problem is with your very own NFF for not owning it’s own academy which will give coaches and players in Nigeria time to develop better players before they even leave Nigeria,Ndidi is a gem but Nigeria can’t keep relying on luck and expecting European clubs to polish raw diamonds for them,they need to know their potential way before they cross the Sahara so that the likes of Ighalo don’t become first choice players in important games!

At the end of the day, you need QUALITY players at QUALITY clubs to achieve QUALITY results backed by impartial referees and GOODLUCK. Everything else na Swahili

john12 wrote:At the end of the day, you need QUALITY players at QUALITY clubs to achieve QUALITY results backed by impartial referees and GOODLUCK. Everything else na Swahili
You also need a coach to bring all the ingredients together. Even CCC and his 'hey yous' will likely do better than Rohr!

CCC that couldn’t qualify for WC in a group of Angola, Rwanda, etc he won’t even had qualified

john12 wrote:At the end of the day, you need QUALITY players at QUALITY clubs to achieve QUALITY results backed by impartial referees and GOODLUCK. Everything else na Swahili
You also need a coach to bring all the ingredients together. Even CCC and his 'hey yous' will likely do better than Rohr!

CCC and his "hey you's" couldn't qualify for the World Cup despite being in a group that Nigeria was the clear favourite.

our 2018 team was much better than our 2014 regardless of not getting past the group stage

john12 wrote:our 2018 team was much better than our 2014 regardless of not getting past the group stage
No it wasn’t stop peddling lies!

john12 wrote:our 2018 team was much better than our 2014 regardless of not getting past the group stage
Teams can only be judged on results. Having said that, in our 2018 team we have the foundation of a team that can accomplish a lot over the next two World Cup cycles, providing we don't hit the self destruct button (as Nigeria tends to do). Whereas the same couldn't be said for our 2014 team.

Yes it was bro. We were absolutely horrible against Iran, ok against Bosnia infact they even scored a legitimate goal vs us while decent against Argentina

mystic wrote:

CCC and his "hey you's" couldn't qualify for the World Cup despite being in a group that Nigeria was the clear favourite.
The hey you's were playing the matches away! :taunt: :taunt:

john12 wrote:Yes it was bro. We were absolutely horrible against Iran, ok against Bosnia infact they even scored a legitimate goal vs us while decent against Argentina
I prefer to be horrible and win than good and lose! Objective is to WIN.

mystic wrote:
Teams can only be judged on results. Having said that, in our 2018 team we have the foundation of a team that can accomplish a lot over the next two World Cup cycles, providing we don't hit the self destruct button (as Nigeria tends to do). Whereas the same couldn't be said for our 2014 team.
Result is the ONLY objective way of judging a coach/team. You don't use the WC to lay foundation. That's what friendlies are for! We can ask Rohr to coach the CHAN team if the interest is in laying foundation ala Pa Oni!

Obviously yes.
But he needs to settle and develop his full potential. One or two more seasons with Leicester would be optimal. There are only two players in the world on his level: Casemiro and Kante.

Nigerians and their arrogance by saying that you’re implying that ndidi is better than basquests, dembele, Kronos, rakitic okay o. We like to disregard stats

If ndidi is the 3rd best dm in the world, he won’t be playing at Leicester. The bobo is obviously a talent but lower your hype

john12 wrote:Nigerians and their arrogance by saying that you’re implying that ndidi is better than basquests, dembele, Kronos, rakitic okay o. We like to disregard stats
You're the one disregarding stats. Stats have Ndidi as the best or second best DM in England (about on par with Kante) and one of the top 5 in Europe.

If you look at stats Rakitic, Dembele, etc. wouldn't even be mentioned. They pale in comparison with Ndidi.

Ndidi is also without a doubt the best U23 DM in the world.

FACTS:
Ndidi has the highest tackle per game in Europe.
He also has elite level interception, heading, clearance stats.
He also rarely loses the ball.
His passing is improving as is his awareness.
He also has a rocket shot that none of Busquets, Kante, etc. can dream of.

He is en route to be the best in the world, but he is already in the elite with an estimated market value of 78 million. That means only a big club can afford him and whoever buys him means to have him as a starting player.

Those are the facts about Ndidi.

I find no logical reason why you choose to denigrate Ndidi despite all the facts showing you guys have an agenda against him. The guy is now widely considered as an elite player and you are lying to everyone by suggesting differently.