I'm a true Super Eagles fan

I scored 7/10.

How about you? :D

Don't give away the answers in your comments!
Last edited by The YeyeMan on Wed Aug 01, 2018 10:04 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: I'm a true Super Eagles fan

Ugh 8/10. Oliseh and his shenanigans, and yeye open net misser spoil my hand. :curse:

Scored 8/10

Missed the question on Naija's 2nd highest goal scorer (???) and the size of the national stadium.
Last edited by charlie on Thu Aug 02, 2018 2:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

charlie, for those who haven't taken the quiz but wish to, can you edit your post so you don't give away any answers please?

The highest goal scorer answer is actually wrong.

9 out of 10! Abuja Stadium small sha! That was the only one I got wrong!

gochino wrote:The highest goal scorer answer is actually wrong.
He said the second highest scorer......... :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Undertaker wrote:
He said the second highest scorer......... :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
my mistake, I mean the second highest scorer question is wrong. I wonder were he got his info from.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I got a 9/10 :D :D :D :D . Missed the one about the stadium!

gochino wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
my mistake, I mean the second highest scorer question is wrong. I wonder were he got his info from.
I agree with you
eyan

Post by eyan »

Yup. Cos i thought chewing gum shd be number 1 on that list.

gochino wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
The second highest scorer is actually Segun Odegbami with 23 goals.
eyan

Post by eyan »

Adisboy wrote:
gochino wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
But not on the list.
Raptor

Post by Raptor »

10/10 die-hard. My Abuja answer was just a lucky guess though as I don't think 'normal' people carry such stats around in their head, lol.

Adisboy wrote:
gochino wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

Rasheed "Goalsfather" Yekini is our highest goal scorer followed by "Mathematical" Segun Odegbami.

Goldleaf wrote:
Adisboy wrote:
gochino wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

Rasheed "Goalsfather" Yekini is our highest goal scorer followed by "Mathematical" Segun Odegbami.
And then Yakubu, not even Martins

The YeyeMan wrote:charlie, for those who haven't taken the quiz but wish to, can you edit your post so you don't give away any answers please?
Just trying to give my peeps a helping hand.... :smile:

gochino wrote:
Goldleaf wrote:
Adisboy wrote:
gochino wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

And then Yakubu, not even Martins

Eh hen! my choice was Yak too.

The YeyeMan wrote:I scored 7/10.

How about you? :D

Don't give away the answers in your comments!
i got 10/10. because yak has more goals than Obafemi .. shame on you yeyeman, shame on you you got 7.. a C ...

Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

8/10.

Abuja Stadium and the Captain questions got me..
NIGERIAN BADBOY!