COUNTDOWN TO OLISEH BECOMING TOP COACH IN THE WORLD

JACKAL
COUNTDOWN TO OLISEH BECOMING TOP COACH IN THE WORLD

Post by JACKAL »

I have written a lot of things about Sunday, however, one thing I have never said is that he is a bad coach. As a matter of fact I have praised his coaching skills in the past. His questionable character and inability to manage his relationship with authority figures has always been the place where he has always had problems.

In spite of all his troubles, I think Sunday will become one of the top coaches in the world in the near future. He proved his bona fides as a coach at Fortuna and I believe with the right environment and controls in place he will achieve his full potential.

Watch this space as he goes on to coaching greatness in the near future.
Re: COUNTDOWN TO OLISEH BECOMING TOP COACH IN THE WORLD

The NFF and 9ja fans messed up big time with Suday.

A prophet is not appreciated at home.

SUNNY'S ATTITUDE NOT HIS APTITUDE WILL DETERMINE HIS ALTITUDE.

Kabalega wrote:The NFF and 9ja fans messed up big time with Suday.

Not true. Sunday Oliseh's immaturity ruined his tenure as Super Eagles coach. He divided the camp. I guess that is all part of the learning process. Just look at how more matured Mourinho is these days.

Na wa o, he got everything he asked for and support and he ran away in the middle of the night hiding in a luggage.

JACKAL wrote:Image

I have written a lot of things about Sunday, however, one thing I have never said is that he is a bad coach. As a matter of fact I have praised his coaching skills in the past. His questionable character and inability to manage his relationship with authority figures has always been the place where he has always had problems.

In spite of all his troubles, I think Sunday will become one of the top coaches in the world in the near future. He proved his bona fides as a coach at Fortuna and I believe with the right environment and controls in place he will achieve his full potential.

Please explain - you mean like wheel him in, in a cage, manage under supervision and wheel him out again once the game is over? :tic: :taunt: Minimum contact with players and "he bites" warning all over the stadium

I'm sure the bird with the skinny legs need a coach. Oya

Not true. Sunday Oliseh's immaturity ruined his tenure as Super Eagles coach. He divided the camp. I guess that is all part of the learning process. Just look at how more matured Mourinho is these days.
KPOM!

JACKAL wrote:Image

Blah blah blah. Save the rhetoric for when he actually has a job which he succeeds on keeping for more than 1 year. Then we can talk.

Ekorian wrote:SUNNY'S ATTITUDE NOT HIS APTITUDE WILL DETERMINE HIS ALTITUDE.
which rap music did you plagiarize

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

i prefer Oliseh as coach over any FC

Rap music? Ever heard of Zig Ziglar?
lekanlij

Post by lekanlij »

Oliseh can be great if he doesn’t try to hug the limelight at the expense of his players -he needs to be more like Guardiola and zidane than Mourinho or conte. He has the character but doesn’t demonstrate good status management - I wonder if he’ll get another chance especially after taking his last employers to a tribunal and lost. Hopefully he goes back commentating, gains more visibility and get another opportunity which I think he deserves. He shouldn’t be left on a shelf like Wenger.

Which can prophet?Pesin wey dey bully players comot for team na prophet?

Ekorian wrote:
Rap music? Ever heard of Zig Ziglar?
should I have

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Bump