Super Cup final: Real 2-4 Atletico (Extra Time

Re: Super Cup final: Real 2-2 Atletico (Extra Time)

charlie wrote:
charlie wrote:Jesu,...see goal! Partey with the great pass to Saul!
Now u believe
Yes I believe he is a midget :taunt:
Oga, he is over 6ft tall
Na Television filmtrick….
why don't u google :laugh:

That goal was all Diego Costa.
Bully ball all the way.

Madrid defense torn to shreds now.
Re: Super Cup final: Real 2-4 Atletico (Extra Time

Partey created the space for this goal
he should be MoM

charlie wrote:That goal was all Diego Costa.
Bully ball all the way.

Madrid defense torn to shreds now.
This is all because Partey came on

Rawlings wrote:Partey created the space for this goal
he should be MoM
:D :D :lol: :lol: :lol: You don craze finish!

charlie wrote:
Rawlings wrote:Partey created the space for this goal
he should be MoM
:D :D :lol: :lol: :lol: You don craze finish!
are u watching the game or a rerun of Naija-Croatia
wazobia

Post by wazobia »

Poor Keylor Navas, He was always going to lose his place but Real conceding 4 in this match will definitely make this happen ASAP despite the goals not appearing to be his fault
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'

These guys are national team mates, but today, na daggers dey fly

wazobia wrote:Poor Keylor Navas, He was always going to lose his place but Real conceding 4 in this match will definitely make this happen ASAP despite the goals not appearing to be his fault
None of the goals his fault. Courtois has to earn his place,..Navas does not.

Diego showing Chelsea what they are missing...while Athletico is showing Real....look at that midget ,his legs cannot keep up with his ability

Hahaha,...Partey's midget legs couldn't keep up with his head momentum...

oloye wrote:Diego showing Chelsea what they are missing...while Athletico is showing Real....look at that midget ,his legs cannot keep up with his ability
Bad Belle

Partey has made all the difference

As I was saying before that midget rudely interrupted me ....Athletico teaching Real how to cope with life after Ronaldo

oloye wrote:As I was saying before that midget rudely interrupted me ....Athletico teaching Real how to cope with life after Ronaldo
Even with Ronaldo, the result will be the same. Madrid's defense went to shite the moment Casimero came off. They have lost Kovasic who was the only good DM they had. Ceballios is not the answer.

Is this the same Party that was kicking our Eagles B in Uyo?

wazobia

Post by wazobia »

oloye wrote:Is this the same Party that was kicking our Eagles B in Uyo?
None other
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

oloye wrote:As I was saying before that midget rudely interrupted me ....Athletico teaching Real how to cope with life after Ronaldo

Partey is now Atletico's Striker
Ghana man can do everything

Vitollo using Carvajal as his personal mixer....

charlie wrote:Vitollo using Carvajal as his personal mixer....
More like using him to mop the floor

Lopetegui is going to have to make some really bold moves to keep Madrid on top.
He needs to shore up that defense and defensive midfield with more talent.
If it means loosing the likes of Isco or Modric, so be it.

charlie wrote:Lopetegui is going to have to make some really bold moves to keep Madrid on top.
He needs to shore up that defense and defensive midfield with more talent.
If it means loosing the likes of Isco or Modric, so be it.
No need.
Madrid is still a very good side
It's Partey that has made them look ordinary