CHE 3 Vs 2 ARS[Pedro, Morata, Alonso; Mikh, Iwobi]FT

Re: CHE 2 Vs 2 ARS[Pedro, Morata; Mikh, Iwobi]

:oops: All in Arsenal's half now!

Emery is already a better game manager than Wenger who would never have subbed this horrible player .... Way to prove Hoeness wrong Mexut

This Ozil boy needs help mentally.....he cuts a pathetic sight

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

I think Ozil needs to be shipped out..
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

See how thry took the ball off that ajebota lazy Morsta

MEZUT WE ARE WITNESSES :rotf: :rotf:

Dang ..we cant get out of our half !!

Hazard went past Bellerin like he was not there

anikulapo wrote:Emery is already a better game manager than Wenger who would never have subbed this horrible player .... Way to prove Hoeness wrong Mexut
Sharrap!

To all you muppets Wenger was never good at anything. Can't you people support Emery without criticixing Wenger?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Mister Dolly wrote:I think Ozil needs to be shipped out..

You are a racist :taunt:

Iwobi is tired o...use your last change please

realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

£350k for Ozil ! I want a fraud investigation tribunal now
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Get that Auba outta there. Average somebody.. Mtcheeew

oloye wrote:Hazard went past Bellerin like he was not there
He is lucky that Chelski kid is not playing. The abuse would be worse!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Can ARSE survive this bombardment? :D

Nkume wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Emery is already a better game manager than Wenger who would never have subbed this horrible player .... Way to prove Hoeness wrong Mexut
Sharrap!

To all you muppets Wenger was never good at anything. Can't you people support Emery without criticixing Wenger?

Shut up

Oh dear this is a dangerous free kick

Please Cech save us ohhhh

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Hazard causing all sorts of wahala for the Gunners

Pheeeewwwwww

Auba has not covered himself in glory ..at all

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Iwobi balled today.. Well done lad

Men this kid Guendo is my MOTM so far

Laca in for Iwobi

Cheiiii we need to protect the flanks from that Big French donkey
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Aug 18, 2018 7:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Laca is going to sucker punch Arsenal