EPL Barca 6 - Huddersfield 1.....Pep don start again ooo

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: after ONLY 34 mins.

Na wa for dis Pep :thumbs: :thumbs: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by zee on Sun Aug 19, 2018 3:13 pm, edited 3 times in total.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: EPL Barca 3 - Huddersfield 1.....Pep don start again ooo

Stankovic pulls one back for Huddersfield. :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Mendy is running the Huddersfield team ragged. He is having a more disciplined game today.

oloye wrote:Mendy is running the Huddersfield team ragged. He is having a more disciplined game today.

He is a beast :scared:

Huddersfield were doing fine until that first goal .... defense so bad that even Wenger would call them schoolboys :tic:

Poor Huddersfield, being ripped to shreds!

anikulapo wrote:Huddersfield were doing fine until that first goal .... defense so bad that even Wenger would call them schoolboys :tic:
They would probably go down this season...they punched above their weight last season with the average players they have .

Re: EPL Barca 4 - Huddersfield 1.....Pep don start again ooo

What a vicious and brutal FK :woot: :woot: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs:

This mop head guy keeps giving away freekicks in dangerous places

The scary thing is that City are crusing on gear 2

Zee, Watford too don start... leading 3-1 at Burnley :taunt: :taunt:

Mendy MOM.....okay maybe Aguero.

Agu gets his hattrick.

They take Aguero out and just as you want to say praise the Lord...you see Sane and you ask Lord why?

Re: EPL Barca 5 - Huddersfield 1.....Pep don start again ooo

zee wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: after ONLY 34 mins.

Na wa for dis Pep :thumbs: :thumbs: :lol: :lol: :lol:

you no see how dey handle my Arsenal last week like say we no dey field? EPL has some seriously good teams...City, Man U, Liverpool, Chelsea,

and sadly, even Totoham :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

oloye wrote:They take Aguero out and just as you want to say praise the Lord...you see Sane and you ask Lord why?

your team Arsenal na foolish business people. When City wanted Alexis, they should have gotten Sane plush cash. Instead, their yanga tolotolo and ended up getting Mkhi :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Re: EPL Barca 5 - Huddersfield 1.....Pep don start again ooo

Poor Huddersfield , at this point in time, the ref should step in and mercifully put an end to this game.

oloye wrote:They take Aguero out and just as you want to say praise the Lord...you see Sane and you ask Lord why?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Re: EPL Barca 6 - Huddersfield 1.....Pep don start again ooo

Dem dey use Hud take practice

Super save by HUD's keeper. :clap:

why is Guardiola always hugging Arteta?

Just a stroll in the park for City.

We have just watched a masterclass display from the blurb end of Manchester.....let us see what the other team from the red district would serve us....at least we can compare between red and blue.