Osaze Odemwingie

tmex12
Osaze Odemwingie

Post by tmex12 »

He was excellent as a studio guest on BBC 5 live World Cup programs: articulate, smart and very charming. The BBC was a welcome escape from Fox's mediocrity.

He is now a regular on their podcast and he's just continued from where he left off. On last weeks program, he was very incisive and offered back stories on players and coaches that was amusing. Really impressed.
Re: Osaze Odemwingie

He should get hid coaching license and replace Salisu as SE assistant coach. pure baller!

Oyibo na Oyibo.

Hell no, he should stick to his broadcasting job

tmex12 wrote:He was excellent as a studio guest on BBC 5 live World Cup programs: articulate, smart and very charming. The BBC was a welcome escape from Fox's mediocrity.

He is now a regular on their podcast and he's just continued from where he left off. On last weeks program, he was very incisive and offered back stories on players and coaches that was amusing. Really impressed.
I know you think you are praising him but isn't it rather condescending because what you are really saying is that you expected him to not be articulate because of what ? you tell me!!!

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

tmex12 wrote:He was excellent as a studio guest on BBC 5 live World Cup programs: articulate, smart and very charming. The BBC was a welcome escape from Fox's mediocrity.

I know you think you are praising him but isn't it rather condescending because what you are really saying is that you expected him to not be articulate because of what ? you tell me!!!

@tmex12 ol boy them don analyse you finish oh :shock:
tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

Jette its well known on this site you have both an expression and a comprehension problem. This is a prime example. Yes, Osaze was articulate and smart with his analysis - it was praise. As I also shared in my original note, I found the US Fox studio team the exact opposite of that - not praise.

I would never have thought Jette would indulge in virtue signalling.

Same here too....................very eloquent

tmex12 wrote:

Jette its well known on this site you have both an expression and a comprehension problem. This is a prime example. Yes, Osaze was articulate and smart with his analysis - it was praise. As I also shared in my original note, I found the US Fox studio team the exact opposite of that - not praise.

I would never have thought Jette would indulge in virtue signalling.
Tmex12: Are you saying Jette1 is a troublemaker? :tic: :tic: